Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

688 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Great experience!
Easy to schedule, and the appointment included easy drop off and pick up, with great communication!

BM
Beth M.
Portland, OR
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Beth said her vehicle has an issue that 2 other facilities weren't able to figure out. They would just put a band aid on it, but this business is the first place to actually give him an answer about what the problem was.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
Johnothan F.
Portland, OR
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Johnothan said they are quick to communicate. They are professional, kind, and attentive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VW
Verlean W.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Verlean said the business was trustworthy and they get the job done and are courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/12/2018

Verlean, TNA Auto Repair is glad you chose us to work on your Toyota Prius. We appreciate the five star review and are thankful for your business. 


JW
Julie W.
Portland, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Tried and true
I started going here a few years ago on a recommendation of a friend and I’m so glad I did. I feel I’m getting competent service for a fair price from a team of professionals.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Julie, thank you for being a loyal TNA Auto Repair customer. We are glad to know your comments about our work on your Ford Focus and appreciate ythe five star review. 


DG
David G.
Oregon
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff was informative and up-front. They also detailed his vehicle for free.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

David, thank you for the great review about TNA Auto Repair and our work on your  Honda Accord. 


JM
Jennifer M.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff was friendly and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Jennifer, TNA Auto Repair thanks you for your business and for giving us a five star review about our work on your Honda CR-V.


GM
Gordon M.
Clackamas, OR
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Gordon said he just went to this business for an oil change.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Gordon, thank you for taking the time to review TNA Auto Repair about the oil change for your Hyundai Accent. 


JB
John B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
John said he has used the business for a long time, they are faired priced, and he respects the owner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

John, thank you for giving TNA Auto Repair a five star review. We are glad to have you as a long-time customer and for choosing us to work on your Subaru Outback.


CP
Cherie P.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Cherie said she has to take the vehicle back because the radio does not work, and another part she is having a problem with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Mark H.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark's wife. She said she is usually pleased with the service she receives.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a positive review about our work on your Subaru Legacy Wagon.


BB
BOB B.
Portland, OR
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Back Again
I am so happy to have been told about these guys by a friend. So knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! And, the place is spotless and organized.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/29/2018

Bob, TNA Auto Repair is glad to have you as a customer. We appreciate you giving us a great review and will be happy to help you out the next time your Saab 9-3 needs service. 


PK
Philip K.
Portland, OR
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Always great service.
This has been my auto shop for past 5 years. Always do a great job. Never feel like i'm being pressured into unnecessary services. Just fixed up my rear pinion joints. Runs quiet as a mouse now. They even cleaned my car and not just a superficial once over. The interior is now spotless.

JI
JOAN I.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Professional, reliable, timely service in the neighborhood.
I've relied on TNA service since I moved to Portland 10 years ago. Same car, same satisfaction on my part.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/15/2018

Joan, thank you so much for being a long-time TNA Auto Repair customer. We appreciate the five star review about our work on your Volkswagen Passat. 


JF
James F.
Portland, OR
Plymouth Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
James said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/29/2018

James, thank you so much for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Plymouth Voyager. 


JJ
Jess J.
Portland, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Jess said the service was done on time. The staff provided great customer service and caught previously unidentified problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/15/2018

Jess, thanks for giving TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Toyota RAV4. We are glad to have you as a customer. 


LK
Lee K.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Lee said the business did a great job and they have good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2018

Lee, thank you for the five star review about TNA Auto Repair. We are glad to have the opportunity to work on your Chevrolet Impala. 


CC
Cathy C.
Oregon
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Cathy said they were very nice and the service was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2018

Cathy, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review. We look forward to helping you the next time your Honda CR-V requires service. 


NM
Nichole M.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Nichole said the staff did a great job. The pricing wasn't too expensive and it is a good business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/08/2018

Nichole, all of us at TNA Auto Repair appreciate the five star review about our work on your Honda Odyssey. 


RK
RICHARD K.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
competence, communication, and helpfulness
The staff are very friendly and communicate all details of service well and have done great and timely work on my truck and gone out of their way to help with the care for the vehicle. I had a sudden problem occur and they were very helpful and caring to help resolve the problem..
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 10/01/2018

Richard, thanks for giving TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Chevrolet Pickup. We are glad to have you as a customer!