Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

668 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


RK
RICHARD K.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
competence, communication, and helpfulness
The staff are very friendly and communicate all details of service well and have done great and timely work on my truck and gone out of their way to help with the care for the vehicle. I had a sudden problem occur and they were very helpful and caring to help resolve the problem..

JW
JEFF W.
Portland, OR
Toyota Tundra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Tundra maintenance
I've brought in both my vehicles over the past few years. I'm not a mechanic so I need to rely on others. My impression is that I get what I need, no BS up sell, versus what I seem to receive from the local dealer, now seemingly variefied by two independents following two different recommended major repairs. Thanks guys!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/24/2018

Jeff, thanks for choosing TNA Auto Repair to work on your Toyota Tundra. We are glad to have you as a loyal customer. 


SM
SEAN M.
Portland, OR
Mercury Mariner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
New to us vehicle
TNA worked on a new to us vehicle for my son. They went through the vehicle and came up with a list of need to and should do repairs. They went the extra mile to find a used part when a new one was going to be prohibitive. I was referred to them by a good friend and wouldn't hesitate to refer them to others. Thanks TNA!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/24/2018

Sean, thanks for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about your son's Mercury Mariner. We are glad to have your business and appreciate referrals! 


CP
Charles P.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Great service, friendly staff
I've been coming to TNA Auto Repair for Subaru service for about seven years, and have had consistently excellent service. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, and are always ready to answer questions. I have recommended TNA to friends in the past, and will continue to do so.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/24/2018

Charles, TNA Auto Repair is glad to have you as a loyal Subaru customer and we look forward to helping you the next time your Subaru Forester needs service. 


FB
Faris B.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Faris said the service was timely and the pricing was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/24/2018

Faris, TNA Auto Repair thanks you for choosing us to work on your Honda Odyssey. We appreciate your business and the great review. 


BG
Brandon G.
Puyallup, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said they got it done quick and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/24/2018

Brandon, thanks for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Chevrolet TrailBlazer. 


SF
S F.
Portland, OR
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/03/2018
Not as great as before
This place is still okay but it's slipped a lot in the last few years. For example, they recently did a repair and used an old part that ended up not working right. When I called and left a message about it, they never called me back, so I called again and talked to the guy in person who said he'd order me a new part and call me back. He never did so I called back again in a couple weeks. Same conversation, same outcome. Repeated this at least one more time. I'm thinking they're too busy or something, so I'm going to find another mechanic. Hope you have better luck than I did.

AK
Amanj K.
Portland, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Amanj said the staff provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/10/2018

Amanj, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a great review! We are glad to have had the chance to work on your Toyota Sienna and look forward to your next visit. 


JA
Jason A.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Adreanna. She said the service was great and the business was super cooperative. They are always available for questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/03/2018

Thanks for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a great review about our work on your Subaru Outback. We appreciate your business. 


RS
Randy S.
Portland, OR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Randy said the business is very helpful. They are easy to work with. All of the employees are wonderful to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/03/2018

Randy, thank you for the five star review about TNA Auto Repair. 


AT
Alex T.
Oregon
Nissan Xterra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Alex said he was in a real bind. When he got to this business with the tow vehicle, they opened their gates for him. They called him early the next day to tell him what was going on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 09/03/2018

Alex, TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to help you out with your Nissan Xterra. We appreciate the 5 star review!


TW
Tim W.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet HHR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Tim said they did an honest assessment and evaluation. He said they come across as really solid
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/27/2018

Tim, thanks for choosing TNA Auto Repair to work on your Chevrolet HHR. We appreciate your business and the five star review. 


BW
Becky W.
Portland, OR
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Great job as always!
I have been a customer for many years and appreciate the quality of work they do. They explain things well and get things done in a timely fashion.

BT
Briggy T.
Portland, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Briggy said this business was super easy to work with and nice. They explained everything and they are trustworthy. He always enjoys the service and they do it for a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/06/2018

Briggy, thank you so much for the five star review about TNA Auto Repair's work on your Toyota Sienna. We are glad to have you as a customer. 


PW
Paul W.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the employees provided a reasonable service quote. They completed the service he asked for. He had no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/06/2018

Paul, thanks for choosing TNA Auto Repair to provide service for your Subaru Outback. We apprecate your business and for taking the time to give us a five star review. 


AB
Amie B.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Amie said the business has good service and good pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 08/06/2018

Arnie, thank you for giving TNA Auto Repair a five star review! We are glad to have you as a customer and look forward to help you the next time your Honda Civic requires service. 


ED
Erika D.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Justin. He said the service and work done was really great, but the price was a little high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BA
Bonnie A.
Vancouver, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Bonnie said the business fixed a warranty issue for her in addition to her service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for the five star review, Bonnie. TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to provide service for your Honda Accord. 


JA
Josh A.
Portland, OR
Nissan 300ZX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018
A mechanic you can trust
I’ve been a loyal T&A customer for over 15 years and am consistently impressed with their work. They are fair, respectful and provide great customer service. I can not recommend them enough.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2018

Josh, thank you for being a long-time customer of TNA Auto Repair. We appreciate your five star review of our work on your Nissan 300ZX. 


WE
Waseem E.
Tualatin, OR
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Waseem said the staff are very good and explained every problem to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2018

Waseem, TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to explain the issue with your BMW 5 Series. Thank you for the five star review.