Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

701 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jackie S.
Portland, OR
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Jackie said they did a good diagnostic and her vehicle is running fine
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Jackie, thank you for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Toyota Echo. We are glad to have you as a customer. 


WS
Weston S.
Portland, OR
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Weston said the only thing they've done wrong in 5 to 6 repairs was fixed with no hassle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Weston, thank you for giving TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Ford Econoline Wagon. 


TB
Tony B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
TNA Auto always take great care of our cars! Thank you!
I have been taking my cars to TNA Auto for well over ten years. I always feel that my vehicle is well serviced without gouging. Taking my car there is always a pleasant experience. I would not consider using anyone else!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Tony, thank you for being a loyal customer of TNA Auto Repair. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you the next time your Subaru Impreza Coupe needs service. 


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Highly recommended
I own a new Subaru, and I trust TNA with all my maintenance. TNA has always been professional and quick at a fair price.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for giving TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Subaru Crosstrek. 


SC
Stephanie C.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said the staff was really nice and provided prompt service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 01/14/2019

Stephanie, thank you for the five star review about TNA Auto Repair's work on your Subaru Forester. 


BW
Becky W.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018
1998 Subaru
They always do a good job in a reasonable amount of time!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/31/2018

Becky, thank you for the five star review about TNA Auto Repair and our work on your Subaru Legacy Sedan. 


NC
NICOLE C.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018
Great service and quick turnaround
Tareq has been my mechanic for almost all of my Subaru-owning 26 years now. I really appreciate knowing that I can trust the Suby’s to the master. Getting that same trusted service on a quick turnaround clinches the deal. Thanks for making my Holiday trip that much safer. Cheers!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/31/2018

Nicole, thank you for being a long-time TNA Auto Repair customer and for giving us the five star review about our work on your Subaru Impreza Sedan. We are glad to have you as a loyal customer. 


WS
Waleed S.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Waleed said the customer service and the speed of service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/31/2018

Waleed, thanks for taking the time to give TNA Auto Repair a five star review about our work on your Mercedes-Benz C-Class. We appreciate your business. 


JM
Jimmy M.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Chevy Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Jimmy said the business is usually fine. He now has to take it back because of his battery problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Wonderful!
Fantastic service. Diligent work! Thanks again!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks for taking the time to review TNA Auto Repair about our work on your Toyota Yaris. We appreciate your business. 


JB
Jason B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Aryne. She said that business service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 12/17/2018

Thanks for the five star review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your  Subaru Crosstrek. 


KK
KAREN K.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Excellent customer service
Thanks for making me feel welcome.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/26/2018

Thanks for the five star review, Karen. TNA Auto Repair is glad to have been able to provide service for your Ford Escape. We appreciate your business. 


GM
Gordon M.
Clackamas, OR
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Gordon said he had a good experience with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/26/2018

Gordon, TNA Auto Repair is glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you the next time your Hyundai Accent requires services. 


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Great experience!
Easy to schedule, and the appointment included easy drop off and pick up, with great communication!
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for the five star review about TNA Auto Repair's work on your Toyota Land Cruiser. 


BM
Beth M.
Portland, OR
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Beth said her vehicle has an issue that 2 other facilities weren't able to figure out. They would just put a band aid on it, but this business is the first place to actually give him an answer about what the problem was.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2018

Beth, thank you for your comments and for the five star review about our work on your Toyota Yaris. TNA Auto Repair is glad to have you as a customer. 


JF
Johnothan F.
Portland, OR
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Johnothan said they are quick to communicate. They are professional, kind, and attentive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you so much for your five star review of TNA Auto Repair's work on your Honda Element. 


VW
Verlean W.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Verlean said the business was trustworthy and they get the job done and are courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/12/2018

Verlean, TNA Auto Repair is glad you chose us to work on your Toyota Prius. We appreciate the five star review and are thankful for your business. 


JW
Julie W.
Portland, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Tried and true
I started going here a few years ago on a recommendation of a friend and I’m so glad I did. I feel I’m getting competent service for a fair price from a team of professionals.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Julie, thank you for being a loyal TNA Auto Repair customer. We are glad to know your comments about our work on your Ford Focus and appreciate ythe five star review. 


DG
David G.
Oregon
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff was informative and up-front. They also detailed his vehicle for free.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

David, thank you for the great review about TNA Auto Repair and our work on your  Honda Accord. 


JM
Jennifer M.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff was friendly and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tareq A. from TNA Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Jennifer, TNA Auto Repair thanks you for your business and for giving us a five star review about our work on your Honda CR-V.