Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,892 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (85)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JO
Jon O.
Conneaut, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly

RZ
Robert Z.
Wickliffe, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Okay
Okay
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON ROBERT,
THANK YOU FOR THE AWSOME REVIEW!! WE HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A GREAT MONDAY AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT!!
STAY HEALTHY DURING THIS VIRUS CONCERN.


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service 👍
Enjoying my Palisade!
I drive from the Cleveland area to have my services completed!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

GOOD MORNING BROWNELL,
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, WE HAVE WIFI AND FRESH FRUIT AVAILABLE FOR ALL CUSTOMERS. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVCE VISIT. ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND!


LS
Lisa S.
Mentor, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Classic Hyundai is, and has always been great to deal with,
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

GOOD MORNING LISA,
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT! PLEASE HAVE A GREAT THURSDAY AND STAY HEALTHY DURING THIS CHALLENGING TIME.


Verified Customer
Madison, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
The service Department is very good
Hyundai cars are very dependable
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

GOOD MORNING,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THE GREAT REVIEW!! WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY!


DO
Danny O.
Willoughby, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Mark and his rapid response and concern for the problem
Mark has went the extra mile to take care of the problem . His concern for my vehicle satisfaction, and the speed in which he is taking care of the situation is outstanding . I am a very satisfied customer.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Careless.
Got grease on drivers seat , took longer to get vehicle back ,as they tried to clean the grease off .... damp seat and strong chemical smell for days and seat not 100% like when we brought it in .
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

GOOD MORNING DANNY,
I WOULD LIKE TO REACH OUT TO YOU TODAY TO DISCUSS WHAT WE CAN DO TO REMEDY THE SITUATION YOU HAD WITH YOU LAST SERVICE VISIT.
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER
440-266-6741


Verified Customer
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Honesty and the warmth shown as well as their quality of workmanship.
Great place. Purchased all Hyundai autos over the years. Great staff. Always do good follow-up to make sure I'm satisfied.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

GOOD MORNING,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE FIVE STAR REVIEW!!! IT MEANS A LOT TO OUR SERVICE TEAM. WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND STAY HEALTHY THROUGH THIS HEALTH CRISIS.


RK
Ronald K.
Warrensvl Hts, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Ron Kogan
Good professional treatment by everyone who took care of me.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

GOOD MORNING RONALD,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW. PLEASE ENJOY YOUR FRIDAY AND HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!


RB
Russell B.
Willoughby, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Easy and professional
Staff is great. In and out with no problems. I don't mind getting work done on my car.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

GOOD MORNING RUSSELL,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. STAY HEALTHY DURING THIS PRESENT VIRIS ISSUE!


BM
Barbara M.
Chardon, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
First maintenance for new Palisade
Arrived early for scheduled appointment and was greeted immediately. Service was completed and vehicle was washed and ready for return before estimated time to complete. Very pleased with this facility.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

GOOD MORNING BARBARA,
WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOU AWSOME REVIEW OF OUR STORE!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT AND HOPE YOU STAY HEALTHY DURING THIS VIRUS CRISIS!!! HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY


DT
Dennis T.
Mentor On The Lake, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Genesis Time
Great experience at this dealership and always has been. Service was spot on!
Thank you!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

DENNIS,
THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, I HOPE YOUR FAMILY STAYS HEALTHY DURING OUR CURRENT VIRUS CONCERN. PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF YOU NEED ANYTHING, HAVE A GREAT NIGHT
MARK,


FC
Fred C.
Mentor, OH
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
135,000 mile service. Ready for trips to SC and Florida
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON FRED, THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT VISIT. PLEASE ENJOY THE REST OF Y0UR TUESDAY!!


Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Classic
I have been taking my ELANTRA(S) to classic since 2007. This 2014 is my second Elantra.
The first one was a 2005. The cars have been very dependable. I have used the Classic
dealership and have had no complaints. Have been treated with courtesy and fairness.
The writers are straight forward and helpful
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

JOSEPH,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. WE HOPE YOU HAVE
A GREAT MONDAY!!


MF
Mary F.
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
great place
everyone always takes the time to explain everything. very clean
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

GOOD MORNING MARY,
WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR AWSOME REVIEW!! PLEASE HAVE A NICE MONDAY AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT VISIT.


WS
William S.
Newbury, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Surprised by no surprises
I’m just naturally skeptical when someone says something is free, especially a car dealership. Surprisingly they fixed everything they said in the re-call for free but they even included an oil change. I’ll definitely recommend them to my friends and I’ve been more than satisfied with my Hyundai.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON WILLIAM, 
THANKS FOR SUCH A GREAT REVIEW, IM GLAD YOUR VISIT WENT BEYOND YOUR EXPECTATIONS!! WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE GREAT SERVICE FOR EACH OF OUR CUSTOMERS. HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND WE HOPE TO SEE YOU HERE AGAIN!!