Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,943 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JY
Julie Y.
Eastlake, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Awesome as usual
Always great service
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2020

GOOD MORNING JULIE,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW!! THANKS FOR BEING OUR CUSOMER. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. STAY HEALTHY AND HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!


JD
James D.
Willoughby, OH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
kind, friendly, informative
they let me know of services that I didn't know about and allowed me to use a vehicle so I could go home instead of waiting for about 2.5 hrs to get work done
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/08/2020

GOOD MORNING JAMES,
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO HELPING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT.
PLEASE HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY!!


WW
Walter W.
Painesville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service completed on time and complete.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/07/2020

WALTER,
THANK YOU VERY MUCK FOR THE GREAT SURVEY REVIEW!! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO HELPING YOU IN THE FUTURE. HAVE A GREAT WEEK AND STAY HEALTHY!!


Verified Customer
Mayfield Heights, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Convenient and nice staff
Staff was very personable, started car at scheduled time and got it done quickly. Brakes are good now!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/07/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON JILL,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE FIVE STAR REVIEW!! THANKS FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. PLEASE STAY HEALTHY AND HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY!!
THANKS,
MARK


JK
Jennifer K.
Fairport Harbor, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Quick service, very nice and helpful workers
Always a great experience. The service department has great and very nice workers. I love it when you make an appointment and driving into the service department, on the computer sign above your head "welcomes" you by name!!!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

GOOD MORNING JENNIFER, 
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, THANK YOU FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER!!  WE HOPE YOU STAY HEALTHY DURING THIS VIRUS CRISIS!! PLEASE HAVE A GREAT FRIDAY AND ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND!!


SD
Shawn D.
Mentor, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
I receive MVP treatment each time I need to visit the Dealership. Top quality service workers. Thank you!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

GOOD MORNING SHAWN,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, WE REALLY APRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!
STAY HEALHTY DURING THIS VIRUS CONCERN. I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT VISIT.
HAVE A GREAT THURSDAY!!!
MARK,


JO
Jon O.
Conneaut, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

GOOD MORNING JON,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!!!
WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY AND STAY HEALTHY!!!


RZ
Robert Z.
Wickliffe, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Okay
Okay
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON ROBERT,
THANK YOU FOR THE AWSOME REVIEW!! WE HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A GREAT MONDAY AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT!!
STAY HEALTHY DURING THIS VIRUS CONCERN.


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service 👍
Enjoying my Palisade!
I drive from the Cleveland area to have my services completed!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

GOOD MORNING BROWNELL,
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, WE HAVE WIFI AND FRESH FRUIT AVAILABLE FOR ALL CUSTOMERS. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVCE VISIT. ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND!


LS
Lisa S.
Mentor, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Classic Hyundai is, and has always been great to deal with,
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

GOOD MORNING LISA,
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT! PLEASE HAVE A GREAT THURSDAY AND STAY HEALTHY DURING THIS CHALLENGING TIME.


Verified Customer
Madison, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
The service Department is very good
Hyundai cars are very dependable
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

GOOD MORNING,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THE GREAT REVIEW!! WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY!


DO
Danny O.
Willoughby, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Mark and his rapid response and concern for the problem
Mark has went the extra mile to take care of the problem . His concern for my vehicle satisfaction, and the speed in which he is taking care of the situation is outstanding . I am a very satisfied customer.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Careless.
Got grease on drivers seat , took longer to get vehicle back ,as they tried to clean the grease off .... damp seat and strong chemical smell for days and seat not 100% like when we brought it in .
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

GOOD MORNING DANNY,
I WOULD LIKE TO REACH OUT TO YOU TODAY TO DISCUSS WHAT WE CAN DO TO REMEDY THE SITUATION YOU HAD WITH YOU LAST SERVICE VISIT.
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER
440-266-6741


Verified Customer
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Honesty and the warmth shown as well as their quality of workmanship.
Great place. Purchased all Hyundai autos over the years. Great staff. Always do good follow-up to make sure I'm satisfied.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

GOOD MORNING,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE FIVE STAR REVIEW!!! IT MEANS A LOT TO OUR SERVICE TEAM. WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND STAY HEALTHY THROUGH THIS HEALTH CRISIS.


RK
Ronald K.
Warrensvl Hts, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Ron Kogan
Good professional treatment by everyone who took care of me.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

GOOD MORNING RONALD,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW. PLEASE ENJOY YOUR FRIDAY AND HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!


RB
Russell B.
Willoughby, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Easy and professional
Staff is great. In and out with no problems. I don't mind getting work done on my car.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

GOOD MORNING RUSSELL,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. STAY HEALTHY DURING THIS PRESENT VIRIS ISSUE!