Clayton Valley Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(335 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


RF
Rick F.
Concord, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the business was very courteous. They got right to the point, and fixed the issue correctly.

HW
HELEN W.
Concord, CA
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
Clayton valley auto service
I trust Jerry and Nancy
They have always come thru with repair of my car and truck
Trust is a very important factor if there is no trust
Then do not go there’d
With all the repairs I have had done there I have had 100%satisfaction
Thank you Jerry and Nancy and of course Stephanie who is always there to help. Helen W

ER
ERIC R.
Concord, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Another Good Experience at Clayton Valley Auto
Clayton Valley Auto has been taking care of my cars for years. My latest problem couldn't be fixed by the dealer, but Clayton Valley Auto solved the problem again!

CS
CHERYL S.
Concord, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
Excellent service and friendly staff
I've been a customer of Clayton Valley Auto Service for4 many years. I know the details of necessary repair and an estimate of the cost before any work is started. I was pleased to meet the new owners last week and look forward to many more years of continued excellent service and excellent customer care!

DY
Dee Y.
Concord, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Dee said she received real good service. They were all friendly and nice to her.

OT
Oliver T.
Concord, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Oliver said the service was pretty good and this is a good business to go to for service.

NT
NANCY T.
Concord, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
GREAT
GREAT

CB
CHARLES B.
Walnut Creek, CA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2018
they try hard to work with you&be timely & helpful
they try hard to work with you in what ever you need.

AM
Alicia M.
Concord, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Alicia said the business was wonderful. They are good people. They are very honest.

SH
Sean H.
Concord, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Sean said the business provided nice and smooth service, as well as keeping the price good.

SC
Suzanne C.
Concord, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Suzanne said everybody was pleasant and friendly. It's a family business, and she likes that.

CD
Colleen D.
Clayton, CA
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Colleen said this business didn't call to tell her what was wrong with her vehicle, and how much it was going to cost to fix it.

LC
Larry C.
Concord, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Larry said he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Clayton, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018
Thanks for keeping my 2000 Honda in good condition!
Thanks for keeping my 2000 Honda in good condition.

TC
Tandy C.
Missoula, MT
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Tandy said the staff did the job and found the problem. They are knowledgeable and reasonably priced,