Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(8,917 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (386)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Grant, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service at Coastal Hyundai is always excellent. Fast and friendly.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021


Thank you! We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Cheyenne. I am pleased that we were able to complete your service quickly and efficiently. At Coastal Hyundai we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us!


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

RM
Richard M.
Melbourne, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Willie was exceptional as always and helped me as much as possible while getting my oil changed and setting up my repairs for my car
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021


Thank you, Richard, for this wonderful 5 star review and for your support of your local Hyundai Service Advisor Willie. Thank you for being a part of our Hyundai Family. We love to help you and your Hyundai. Until we see you again, please take care!


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Rockledge, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service that is why i keep coming back
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021


Thank you! You are at the heart of every decision that we make. We really appreciate your 5 star review of our Amanda. At Coastal Hyundai we are truly thankful to have you as our customer. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services!


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

BB
Brian B.
Melbourne, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Clean
All went fine
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021


Thank you, Brian, for your wonderful review of our service advisor Cheyenne. We strive to be of good service to all. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with our automotive service and for your uplifting support!

Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

SE
Sameh E.
Melbourne, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Peter was very knowledgeable and helpful in replacing my rear window. Having to wait for outside resource to install the window seemed to work against the timeliness of the job done.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021


Thank you for brightening up our day! We really appreciate your review of our Peter. Your Hyundai is in capable hands. Thank you!


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021 Category: Service
Sometimes calling in is easier but at least they are friendly
Had a minor issue it was easier to call then it was to schedule an appointment online. The staff was super friendly though.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021


We appreciate your friendship and trust you place in us to service your Hyundai. Thank you for allowing us to be your service center and for your 5 star review of our Alfredo. We truly love to work with you and your Hyundai.


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

JA
Joseph A.
Melbourne, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Regular Oil Change
Great job/service by Peter. Checked all fluids, etc. Car completed in 1hr!
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021


Thank you Joseph, we love hearing feedback like yours. We treat all our customers as if they were family. We strive to provide through and yet fast service for each of our customers. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and for your kind words.


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Service
We have bought and serviced several vehicles from this dealer.
The service department has always been efficient and pleasant to work with.
They have been very accommodating in getting us in for service in a timely manner and at a date and time that was convenient fir us.
Highly recommend this dealership.
James was an awesome salesman and Peter has been a great service provider.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021


Thank you for this wonderful 5 star review, and for your support of your local Hyundai service advisor Peter. We treasure your loyalty. Thank you for being a part of our Hyundai Family.


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

TW
Terry W.
Palm Bay, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding service
I find no one that I can trust my car to than Coastal Hyundai. Friendly and thorough service ... great product line.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021


Thank you for such a positive message and for being our loyal customer. We are happy that you had a great visit with our Cheyenne. Here at Coastal Hyundai, we value you as our family. Thank you for allowing us to be your service center.

Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Rockledge, FL
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
very good people
very service good service
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021


Thank you! You are at the heart of every decision that we make. We really appreciate your review of our  Martin. At Coastal Hyundai we are truly thankful to have you as our customer. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services!


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

RC
Ronald C.
Sebastian, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Service
Outstanding service
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021


Thank you Ronald, for giving us your support and allowing us to earn your business. Cheyenne is amazing. She works hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you quickly and completed with quality repairs. I want to thank you for your great review. Its customers like you that make everything worth it.


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Palm Bay, FL
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
✌🏻✌🏻❤️
Amaze
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021


Thank you for giving us your support and allowing us to earn your business. Krystal works hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you quickly and completed with quality repairs. I want to thank you for your great review. Its customers like you that make everything worth it.


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

CF
Cynthia F.
Vero Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Willie, my consultant. He is wonderful.
I have never had a problem with Coastal Hyundai or with my advisor, Willie. The repair shop is very, very clean. The waiting area and the womens rest room are spotless. Willie, my advisor, always has a smile when he greets me, he always keeps me informed of what progress is being made and is very professional and personable. I trust him with his knowledge of what my car needs. Willie is the main reason I drive from Vero Beach to Melbourne to have my car taken care of. I trust Willie!
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021


Thank you, Cynthia! You are at the heart of every decision that we make. We really appreciate your 5 star review of our Willie. At Coastal Hyundai, we are truly thankful to have you as our customer. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with all your automotive services.


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

ED
Elise D.
Sebastian, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
I like the way they explain everything
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021


Thank you, Elise, for giving us your support and allowing us to earn your business. Jason works hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you quickly and completed with quality repairs. I want to thank you for your great review. Its customers like you that make everything worth it.


Sincerely Yours,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Palm Bay, FL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Free Oil change , but nothing else .
Free oil change and that’s all , but I’m sure you can do a little extra , it doesn’t take much . Like a car wash or interior clean up .
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021


Thank you and welcome to the Coastal Hyundai Family! We strive daily to provide an exceptional service experience. Thank you for letting us know that Peter did it. We appreciate your business. In response to the car washes. We want to provide for our customers a larger benefit to them and less maintenance expenses.  You may request to add to your service visit a Detail package. We have a team that hand washes and wax your car if you so choose. We have various Detail packages for you to choose from. We do not provide complimentary car washes, to take a higher cost of maintenance expenses off our customer's shoulders. Thank you for allowing us to be your service center!


Sincerely Yours, 

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500