Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(7,859 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (223)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


LW
Lawrence W.
Palm Bay, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
30,000 mile service
My 2017 went in for its 30,000 service of oil change, tire rotation air filters etc. The oil change is no charge as it is part of the warranty from Coastal Hyundai. The car has been problem free since I purchased it in 2017.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019


Thank you Lawrence for taking the time to complete our survey from your last service visit here at Coastal Hyundai. We are very grateful for your review. We love to help with your Hyundai and your experience. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Willie. At Coastal Hyundai we look forward to providing for all of your automotive needs in the future. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from your Coastal Hyundai Family.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Indialantic, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Rust thru warranty
Front Doors on my 2013 Tucson rusted thru at a weld joint. The parts and labor were covered under the warranty including a loaner car. Replacement doors look perfect.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019


Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey from your last service visit here at Coastal Hyundai. We are very grateful for your review. We love to help with your Hyundai and your experience. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Krystal.

At Coastal Hyundai we look forward to providing for all of your automotive needs in the future. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from your Coastal Hyundai Family.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

PP
Patricia P.
West Palm Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
The staff
A very nice clean business with a great staff!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/15/2019


Thank you Patricia for taking the time to complete our survey from your last service visit here at Coastal Hyundai. We are very grateful for your kind words. We love to help with your Hyundai and your experience. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Willie.

At Coastal Hyundai we look forward to providing for all of your automotive needs in the future. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from your Coastal Hyundai Family.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

NF
Natalia F.
Satellite Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness and professionalism
Thank you for your service
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/15/2019


Thank you Natalia for taking the time to complete our survey from your last service visit here at Coastal Hyundai. We are very grateful for your kind words. We love to help with your Hyundai and your experience. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Laelle.

At Coastal Hyundai we look forward to providing for all of your automotive needs in the future. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from your Coastal Hyundai Family.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

KD
Keith D.
Melbourne, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
Convert
Friendlyness
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/15/2019


Thank you Keith for taking the time to participate in our survey. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Laelle. I am pleased that we were able to complete your service efficiently. At Coastal Hyundai we value you as our customer and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us. We want to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from your extended Hyundai Family.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

NK
Nina K.
Palm Bay, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service, as always.
Love this dealership
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/15/2019


Thank you Nina for taking the time to participate in our survey. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Alfredo. We sincerely value your loyalty, its customers like you that make everyday worth doing. At Coastal Hyundai we value you as our customer and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us. We want to thank you again and wish you a very Merry Christmas from your extended Hyundai Family.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai visit
very efficient
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/15/2019


Thank you for taking the time to participate in our survey. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Laelle. I am pleased that we were able to complete your service quickly and efficiently. At Coastal Hyundai we value our customer and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us. We want to thank you again and wish you a very Merry Christmas from your extended Hyundai Family. 


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

FH
Frank H.
West Melbourne, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
It is nice to be able to arrive at the dealership and be greeted by friendly smiles and efficient service
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/15/2019


Thank you Frank for taking the time to participate in our survey. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Amanda. I am pleased that we were quick, friendly, and helpful. At Coastal Hyundai we value you as our customer and we look forward to seeing you again. We want to thank you for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services. Happy Holidays! 


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Mims, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Couldn't ask for better service. Amanda Trainer went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our service. Thank you!!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019


Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. Amanda works very hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you in the best possible condition. I want to thank you for your great review from last service experience. It's customers like you that make everything worth it. We hope you have a wonderful Holidays from your extended family here at Coastal Hyundai.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

FV
Frank V.
Grant Vlkria, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Service At Costal Hyundai
Whenever I Have Service On My 2017 Elantra My Contact In The Service Dept. Is Willy. Willy Always gets my Car Into The Shop Quickly And Makes Sure That Nothing Is Overlooked. On this one Occasion I believe that Willy went above what I Expected. When my car wouldn't start and a Charge was put on It, he Checked further and found The Battery was Bad and the Charge would not hold.He had the service department Install a new battery. If Willy wasn't alert and doing his Job, I would have this same Problem again Tomorrow. THANK YOU WILLY!!!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019


Thank you Frank for your wonderful review! Willie works very hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you in the best possible condition. I want to thank you for taking to complete this survey. It's customers like you that make everything worth it. We hope you have a very Merry Christmas from your extended family here at Coastal Hyundai.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

VL
Vincent L.
Palm Bay, FL
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Your STAFF
Very friendly and hospitable staff.atmosphere great and my associate Amanda was great good service.
HAPPY HOLIDAYs
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019


Thank you Vincent! Amanda works very hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you in the best possible condition. I want to thank you for your great review. It's customers like you that make everything worth it. We hope you have a very Merry Christmas from your extended family here at Coastal Hyundai.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Rockledge, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Rep
Kept me in the loop and provided a timeframe for pickup of my vehicle.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019


Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to providing for all of your automotive needs in the future.

At Coastal Hyundai we seek daily to give our best in customer service and to give each guest a 5 star service. Please accept my apology for not completing this task. We hope to prove our commitment on your next routine maintenance visit.


Sincere Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MG
Michael G.
Palm Bay, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great salesman great service and laugh at my jokes
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019


Thank you Michael for giving us a chance to earn your business. Krystal works very hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you in the best possible condition. I want to thank you for your great review. It's customers like you that make everything worth it. We hope you have a very Merry Christmas from your extended family here at Coastal Hyundai.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

RK
Robert K.
Palm Bay, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Warranty work needed - AMAZING SERVICE!
After my car broke down unexpectedly, I called Hyundai to have my car looked at as it was still under warranty. This being the first car I've had with a warranty, I was absolutely dreading the idea of having to fight with the dealership over parts or work that may or may not be covered.

I had my car towed to the dealership (engine wouldn't start) Saturday afternoon right before the service department closed and spoke with Willy, one of the service associates. When I had gotten there, he had already gotten me a loaner car ready and informed me he would have the car diagnosed on Monday. Promptly Monday morning I received a call from Willy telling me my oil pump had gone bad and it damaged my engine and I would need it replaced. Again, dreading the stereotypical conversation of warranty work, he told me not to worry, it would be covered. Willy reserved me a rental car, took care of the transportation to pick it up and told me it would take 1-2 weeks to do the repairs.

Long story short, the following Saturday, less than a week later, I had my car back, engine replaced, in working order, and NOT A DIME out of my pocket. To top everything off, when I bought the car (Certified Pre-Owned) the tint on my back window had some bubbles, he also replaced the tint as a courtesy without me ever asking.

The service was hands down, the best I have ever recieved. He addressed all of my concerns in a professional manner, brought my mind to ease, and took care of EVERYTHING, I had to do nothing but sign a few forms stating I was acknowledging the work being done.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019


Thank you Robert for giving us a chance to earn your business. Willie works very hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you in the best possible condition. I want to thank you for your great review. It's customers like you that make everything worth it. We hope you have a very Merry Christmas from your extended family here at Coastal Hyundai.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

CB
Cathleen B.
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness
You all are always so very friendly. Thank you so much all your hard work. The service department was a very short handed and still just as friendly as if they were fully staffed. Great job and Merry Christmas.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019


Thank you Cathleen for giving us a chance to earn your business. Krystal works very hard to ensure your vehicle is returned to you in the best possible condition. I want to thank you for your great review. It's customers like you that make everything worth it. We hope you have a very Merry Christmas from your extended family here at Coastal Hyundai.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500