Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(856 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PB
Phillp B.
Oregon
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Phillip said this business fixed his problem at a fair price.

ME
Marry E.
Portland, OR
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
Excellent and friendly service
Being new to the area, I was nervous about finding a good mechanic that treated me like a valued customer. Everyone was patient, helpful and courteous. I am so happy with the overall experience and will continue to use Comfort for all my vehicle servicing.

SC
Shellie C.
Oregon
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015 Category: Service
Shellie said this business did a really good job. Everyone was nice. They got the job done and she would recommend this business to anyone.

HK
Hailey K.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/30/2014
Lacking in knowledge and comunication
I went to Comfort Auto because it was close to my house and the yelp reviews were pretty good. The communication between the person who helped me at the counter, the one on the phone, and the person actually working on my car was terrible. My questions were answered in a round about way that made the mechanics seem like they were either avoiding answering or they had a lack of knowledge for the situation. I felt like they passed me around, took my money, and didn't actually do anything to my car. I will never go back to them again.

DD
Desiree D.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2014
Best Service
This will be the only place I ever take my car to. They are patient, explain exactly what's broken and worn, and take into account that it's close to the holidays. They also cleaned my car to the point that most car cleaners would be put to shame.

EG
Ethan G.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Ethan said this business was informative, helpful and fast.

KS
Kyle S.
Oregon
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
Kyle said this business beat the quoted price and finished the service on time.

MH
Milele H.
Oregon
GMC Rally
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
Milele said this business does good service work.

SL
Sandra L.
Portland, OR
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2014
Awesome service
Comfort Auto & Body is not just conveniently located, Daniel, Conrad and the crew there always take great care of my Jeep. Always great customer service, service done in a timely manner and they usually clean your car as an added bonus too.

AK
Antoinette K.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2014 Category: Service
Antoinette said this business does great work.

MO
Megan O.
Oregon
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Megan said this business provided great customer service. They were able to fit her in on short notice. She really appreciated Daniel. He was really helpful.

JA
Jennifer A.
Portland, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2014
Happy
Such great service and so friendly and helpful!!

FB
Frank B.
Portland, OR
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2014
customer care
Great work and done when promised. I like that they try to save me money when they can and make honest recommendations about what needs to be addressed with my car. They have integrity.

AS
Anice S.
Portland, OR
Suzuki Aerio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2014 Category: Service
Anice said this business took care of her vehicle and she appreciated them.

SS
Sharon S.
Oregon
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2014 Category: Service
Sharon said the price was less than the quote and the service was done very quickly. It was very nice doing business with this facility.