Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(456 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JC
Joe C.
Moorestown, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service
Always appreciated
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/20/2020

Thanx


MS
Mike S.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Knowledgeable
Ron always does a terrific job with my vehicle. He really knows his stuff!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you!!


DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
ron keeps up with the repairs.
He Does Good Work On All My Cars And Keeps His Place Clean
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you!!


MW
Marniska W.
Mount Holly, NJ
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
I like it good work
He cares and lets you know what he’s going to do to your car and explain very careful
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you!!


NW
Nancy W.
Lumberton, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Took extra time
Ron took extra time to figure out why my car had scheduled work done when this was actually the 1st time I’d brought my new car in. He took the extra time to look into this& I really appreciated it. Not to mention the great work he’s always done with all our family vehicles.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you!!


LS
Lee S.
Hainesport, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Honest man
Honest mechanic. No surprises. He really cares about his customers.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you!!


MB
Mary B.
Hainesport, NJ
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Ron is super
Ron is knowledgeable, and makes sure my car is safe for me
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thank You!!


JH
Jessica H.
Hainesport, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Ron's honesty
Very happy with the work and the honesty. Couldn't ask for better service.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/05/2020

Thank you!!


RC
Ron C.
Medford, NJ
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
done right the first time!
As always done right the first time!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thanx


GW
George W.
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Best service
Always a pleasure. Fast, honest, service. Never had a bad experience with Ron.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you!!


RL
Rich L.
Hainesport, NJ
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Honest and Direct
Ron was very honest with the condition of my vehicle. He gave clear and sound advice at to the direction I should take with future repairs on my vehicle. I value his expert advice. He is clearly a person who has his customers best interest at heart. Thanks, Ron.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 10/15/2020

Thanks


RL
Rich L.
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent service, ease of appointments, and very knowledgeable professional
Ron knows his business and does not overcharge. Very easy to get along with.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you!


DD
Dave D.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
No surprises.
Keeps in touch as hebis working on your car. No surprises. Reasonable rates.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Willingboro, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Friendly and knows his stuff
ron is friendly and knows his stuff.he answered all questions I had and took his time to explain what he was doing
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/03/2020

Thanks!!!


BH
Brad H.
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
The Best
Every problem I've ever had he has taken care of. Prices are better than most but more important the work is easily above average. Always friendly and will discuss issues with you. Like the title says, the best!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you!!