Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(472 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MS
Mike S.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Reliable
You can count on Ron for reliability. He has a nice system did gives you a reminder about your appointment and also a follow up.

MS
Mike S.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Friendly and honest
You will always find a happy, upbeat Ron when you drop your car off. You can count on quick, and quality work at Copsetta Auto!!!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you!!


BM
B J M.
Hainesport, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Awesome Mechanic
Ron, as always, was thorough and professional. He was able to quickly diagnose an issue that the dealership continually missed. Thank you!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you!!


DC
Damien C.
Franklin Park, NJ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Excellent Service!
Ron provides excellent service.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/24/2021

Thank you!!


JG
James G.
Eastamptn Township, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great service!!
I am extremely happy as a first time customer. My car drives like new. Mr. Copsetta kept me in the loop everyday of what needed to be done to my car, and I felt that the repair cost were very reasonable. Highly recommended.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you!!


MB
Mary B.
Hainesport, NJ
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great personal service
Prompt & professional
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you!!


SB
Shannon B.
Delran, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Honest
He was really honest.
I felt he wasn’t trying to sell me parts I didn’t need.
His work environment was really clean and you could tell he enjoys his job.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 03/13/2021

Thank you!!


WY
Wendy Y.
Hainesport, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Reliable, comprehensive auto care
Ron has been my mechanic for years, and I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. He explains everything in layman’s terms, always does a thorough job and ensures the safety of my vehicle.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you!!


JG
Jessica G.
Hainesport, NJ
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great service with a smile!
This is the second time I have gone to Ron since moving to the area. Its always a pleasure speaking to him.
He explains in great detail the issues or what he has done with the vehicle. He offers input and asks questions.

Always a pleasure. We definitely found our mechanic.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Mount Laurel, NJ
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
What a great experience. Honest
Honest an professional service. Service done in a timely manner.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 02/04/2021

Thanks!!


UM
Urso M.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Takes the time to explain car issue and very honest and friendly
knowledgeable and takes the time to explain what the problem is with your vehicle. I would strongly recommend.

JW
John W.
Hainesport, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Make this your go-to shop for your car maintenance
Ron is very knowledgeable, competent, a pleasure to deal with and prices are reasonable.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you, John


MM
Marilyn M.
Moorestown, NJ
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Very thorough
As always, Ron quickly and competently found the problem with my car and fixed it. I appreciate that he lets me know what service I'll be needing in the future, and if he notices anything else in his vehicle inspection that I need to be aware of. Thanks, Ron!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you!!


GC
Gene C.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Prompt service
Needed vehicle checked for some sort of leak. Ron found a small coolant leak. Recommended a bit of stop leak. saved me a bunch.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you!!


GC
Gene C.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
another save
Vehicle started running rough. Dropped it off and Ron got right on it. Pointed out it needed some regular maintenance which I appreciated. Runs good again.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you!!