Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(118 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


NH
Nick H.
Deer Creek, IL
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Nick said they always provide good service.

AB
Ann B.
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Another great service!
My muffler pipe fell off under my car and I needed a new muffler. I asked Brian if this would be a good time to put a glass pack on my car and he said that it was. My car sounds awesome and it accelerates much better! Thank you Corbly Auto once again!!

JW
Jerry W.
Mackinaw, IL
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said he likes the employees and appreciates them.

JZ
John Z.
Goodfield, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Affordable and reliable
Affordable and reliable. Very courteous and friendly!!!!!

RD
Rich D.
Congerville, IL
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Rich said the service was good.

SF
Steve F.
Illinois
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he hasn't had a problem with them at this business.

KW
Kelly W.
Illinois
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kelly's husband. He said the business did a good job.

BS
Brooke S.
Illinois
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Brooke said the business's staff got her in quickly and did a good service to her vehicle.

NM
Neal M.
Eureka, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Neal said Brian always takes care of him.

AB
Ann B.
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Thankful
Since I have been taking my car to Brian Corbly I have felt very confident that he gives me good and sound advice for repairs I need on my car. I am a 62 year old female that does not know anything about cars. I have taken my car to Brian because I thought it was making a weird noise and he takes out for a test drive and comes back and says your car is fine - and it was. He does not make up repairs that I really can't afford. I trust him and you should too!

JZ
John Z.
Goodfield, IL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Reliable and affordable
Friendly, helpful and affordable

LB
Larry B.
Congerville, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the service was good.

JH
Jim H.
Congerville, IL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he likes what they do.

TC
Tim C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Excellent - above and Beyond
My Truck failed at a really bad time when I needed it badly. Corbly made a special effort to get it in right away and made the repair as immediately as possible so I was able to use my truck for the critical task.

MH
Mike H.
Congerville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Great service
We had our vehicle in for service and to repair the exhaust system. As always Brian and the entire staff was there to help and did a great job. I highly recommend the staff at Colby Auto and Tire for all your needs.