Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(130 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


AB
Ann B.
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
Very happy with the service
I have nothing but good to say about Corbly Auto. I'm an older single women who knows little to nothing about vehicles. I TRUST Brian to help me make the right decision when my car needs service. I don't have to put my guard up when I take my car in for service that Brian is going to try and make an extra dime off of me. Brian takes care of what needs to be done and gives me good and honest advice when I ask for it. Bottom line is I trust Corbly Auto.

DR
Daniel R.
Illinois
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the business got it done the way they said they would, and they have good service.

JH
Jim H.
Congerville, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he depends on the good service this business provides.

DC
David C.
Congerville, IL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff were knowledgeable and kind to him providing good service as well.

DW
Don W.
Congerville, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Don said the business had exceptional service, and prompt.

FH
Floyd H.
Carlock, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Floyd said that the place did a terrific job.

AC
Abby C.
Carlock, IL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sawyer. He said they did a really good job.

CR
Chet R.
Congerville, IL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Chet said he appreciates how patient everyone is with him and the work is done in a timely manner.

JK
Jerry K.
Illinois
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Pat. She said the service was excellent and the rates were good. She stated that the employee that assisted her was honest, attentive and informative.

RM
Russell M.
Congerville, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said the business picks up her vehicle for service, the repair is prompt and they do a good job.

DS
Darrell S.
Congerville, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Darell said the business did a good job. He had no complaints.

HP
Harold P.
Lexington, IL
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Harold said the service was good.

TL
Teresa L.
East Peoria, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Teresa said the service was good.

DH
Dawn H.
Illinois
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Dawn said that the place got her in quickly and fixed her issue promptly.

MS
Mark S.
Illinois
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Mark said this business had excellent service. He is very satisfied.
BC
Brian C., Owner from Corbly Auto & Tire, Inc responded on 09/19/2018

Mark,

Thank you for the review.  We are glad we could serve you and look forward to serving you in the future.

Brian Corbly 
owner