Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(418 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MB
MARILOU B.
Long Beach, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Honest and trustworthy
I have gone here for a couple of years and feel I always get an honest estimate, never sold any work that wasn’t needed, I would highly recommend them for all your cars needs.

MH
MARTY H.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
A+ Auto Shop
I have been going to Cypress Auto for over 20 years and have always been treated like family. They are always ready to please and the the mechanics there are the best around. Most importantly, they are honest. They will not sell you something you don't need, no high pressure sales.

JR
JAN R.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Recent Auto Service
Staff here are very cordial and efficient. They honor appointment times and I was out of there with little wait time. They go over and above what is expected!

MN
MARIANA N.
Buena Park, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018
Honest people
Great service. Explain things so you can understand. Aways courteous. Always prompt. Have been coming here for several years with 2 cars. I have never had to call them or come back after any work was done. Trust this place.

TC
Theodore C.
Long Beach, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Theodore said he was in and out in 15 minutes, at the most. The employees did as he asked them to.

RH
Rudy H.
La Palma, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Rudy said the business' staff was friendly. They took care of him quickly.

SS
Sarah S.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said she has been going to this business a really long time now. She stated she never feels like she's being taken advantage of. The people there are honest and nice. She will continue to go there.

KW
Kerry W.
Long Beach, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Kerry said he has gone to the business for 20 years and he would recommend them for service.

SC
SCOTT/MARGIE C.
La Mirada, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018
Fast friendly service is at reasonable prices.
Always fast and friendly service. Willing to work with your schedule and prompt with the results. Very reasonable prices, and always let you know before hand how much it’s going to cost.

MS
Mike S.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they did all the work as they promised they would.

TD
Tanya D.
California
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Tanya said everything was great at this facility. She loves the way her vehicle drives.

PJ
Pam J.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Justin. He said this business is his local spot. He trusts the people there and appreciates their honesty.

MK
MARK K.
Stanton, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
Excellent Service
I was looking for a good repair shop for my Vehicles. These guys are friendly, know what they are doing, big then for me....HONEST. They don't try to sale you something you don't need. But so far I have been happy with their performance and repairs. I will keep going to them as long as they keep doing a great job for my Vehicles. Thank you to the staff at Cypress auto repair
Mark K

NJ
Nikki J.
Cypress, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Nikki said the business does a good job. They are friendly and they explain things when she asks.

JB
JOE B.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018
Terrific service
My wife and I started taking our cars here fifteen years ago. The honesty, fairness, candor and compassion of Cypress is the highest model I can think of. Our sons take their cars here now that they're older! You cannot miss!