Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(407 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


KC
KATHY C.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Such great work done there
Great honest reputable place to get your car worked on

CM
COCO M.
Garden Grove, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Greatest Car Repair
I have been going here for years. I would not trust anyone except Cypress Auto for my car’s needs!

MU
Marjorie U.
Buena Park, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Marjorie said the staff provided very good service. The facility was filled with vehicles at almost closing time. They got her vehicle in and finished the service.

AM
Adam/Luz M.
Buena Park, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Honest
Cypress Auto has honest mechanics. They only charge you for what you need and they dont try to trick you into buying stuff you dont need.

JM
John M.
Garden Grove, CA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Thank you Cypress Auto
Always a comforting experience, very trustworthy establishment, can never say enough good things about this neighborhood auto shop.

JJ
JUDITH J.
Cerritos, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Consistently great work
I’ve been bringing my 13 year old car here for a few years now. I trust them and I’ve never been disappointed. Great work and great customer service

DR
Dick R.
Cypress, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
easy to understand issues
honest & professional

SS
Shirley S.
La Palma, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Mechanics are real pros! Staff is friendly! Brian is company & HONEST‼️
My family ( first hubby until his death, second hubby, son, daughter & myself have been customers for over 20 yrs. Always been treated fairly ‼️ We have even referred family & friends proudly ‼️Shirley S.

RS
Rick S.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Problem car
This car has always had issues. First time I’ve been able to take it to someone who could figure them out.

LS
Lee S.
Garden Grove, CA
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Timely! Efficient! Knowledgeable! Fair!
All of the above and they delivered!

Verified Customer
Stanton, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Friendly, fast & convenient.
We always go to Cypress Auto for our smog tests. The staff is friendly, fast & efficient and we love to see the dog in the shop too :)

LS
Lisa S.
La Palma, CA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Tire Repair
My daughter came home from work with a huge nail in her tire. We were in a hurry to meet a friend for lunch but I knew this had to be taken care of right away before it went completely flat. I called Cypress Auto to see if they could fix it and they said bring it in right away. We dropped off her car and still made our lunch appointment. The tire was fixed in no time and the charge was minimal. Everyone was so kind and helpful. I asked about some other maintenance I was considering for her 11 year old car. I was given very honest answers which even included not moving forward on some of those maintenance items because of the age of her car. If I had been told to do them I would have moved forward on them. I truly appreciated the honesty and the fact that I wasn't taken advantage of. This place has never failed me. I highly recommend it.

JR
Jan R.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Low Tire Pressure
Auto sensor system for tires was malfunctioning notifying me of wrong tire low when I actually had a nail in another tire. All was fixed at Cypress Auto within an hour and I drove away a happy camper!

MW
Mathew W.
Cypress, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Mathew said that he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Cypress, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Honesty and integrity
Brian owner always tries to accommodate time frames and be up front with cost and repair time. I have been going here for 10years. I feel my car has been repair to my expectations.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 407 in total