Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(620 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Leesburg, VA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
James said the service was great.

RG
Roya G.
Leesburg, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
Honest business
amazing service and totally trustworthy people . Very professional , kind and honest. Highly recommended.

DP
Duncan P.
Leesburg, VA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Outstanding
Fantastic auto repair shop with mechanics who know how to solve problems. We bring all our cars to D&D...they are the best!

JM
Jeff M.
Leesburg, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said they are very reliable

ST
Sara T.
Leesburg, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Best Shop Around
D & D not only does such quality work, but they also work hard to get the work done timely. They are very knowledgeable and honest, I know I am in good hands when I take my cars there!

DG
Danielle G.
Leesburg, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Exceptional service
They got my vehicle in immediately and it was done within an hour. Very honest and reliable; highly recommend!

CB
Cliff B.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Cliff said the staff is polite and does great work.

AL
Alejander L.
Leesburg, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Alejander said he had no complaints with the service the business provided.

KE
Kevin E.
Leesburg, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff was friendly and accommodating.

AR
Allen R.
Leesburg, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Fair Pricing / Great Service / On Time
On this last repair they had a lot of other jobs going and still got my car done earlier that promised. Their quoted price was less than other shops AND the discount coupon saved me $100.00!!!!

JK
Jay K.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Performed scheduled work on time without a long wait'
I like early morning appointments since I wait for my vehicle service. I had my appointment at 8:30 AM which is perfect. I stsrt out simple with an oil change and will progress onto more involved maintenance. However, parking can be at a premium at certain times.

Verified Customer
Ashburn, VA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Great Job D & D
Fast and easy! Great prices. Quick service & wonderful location. Would recommend to anyone!

RM
Rachel M.
Leesburg, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said the business does good work and she just loves them.

KA
Kerry A.
Leesburg, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Awesome place!
Personable and reliable!!

AP
Adam P.
Leesburg, VA
Land Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/21/2018
Confused - feel like I was over charged
Have used D&D multiple times with much success. This time I came in for an oil change and tire patch. Was charged $190 dollars. This seems very high for an oil change and tire patch. Was not quoted price before work was completed.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 620 in total