Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(606 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KK
Krystal K.
Leesburg, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Krystal said this business had great customer service and they were on time. She brought her vehicle in early and they didn't have a problem with that.

CB
Chris B.
Leesburg, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service done in a timely manner
I appreciated the prompt attention to our needs and the great customer service

RM
Richard M.
Leesburg, VA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Go to
You guys are always super friendly and helpful, always my go to shop.

SF
Sachiko F.
Ashburn, VA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Excellent customer service ❗️
The need for a maintenance check was emailed and the appointment schedule was provided a few weeks ahead of time. Since I am not a person to keep up with my car maintenance, the alert was very much appreciated! Also the online format made scheduling convenient and easy. The reception at the office was friendly and courteous. The communication between the shop and the customer ( me) was prompt and accurate. The entire experience was very satisfying ❗️

MS
Michelle S.
Leesburg, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said the business provides great service.

JS
Joseph S.
Leesburg, VA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said this business was fantastic and he is very happy with the service. His vehicle needed a lot of work and they got it done in 1 day. The staff was friendly and professional. He appreciated that they were able to fit him in.

KA
Kim A.
Stanardsville, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Kim said the business is quick and honest.

SR
Stuart R.
Leesburg, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Angela. She said the business has good prices and they are honest.

VA
Valerie A.
Leesburg, VA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Valerie said the staff is extremely friendly and work their best, from the front office, all the way to the back. You go in, they talk to you, go over your vehicle and stand behind their work.

AR
Allen R.
Leesburg, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Perfect service as always
D&D is what I would hope for in a auto repair shop. They always get my car in when I need work done. Always tell me the straight story regarding any issue, do the work for a fair price and on time. They are friendly to boot! Knowing that D&D understands that I simply want my car to last as long as possible and reliably get me from place to place with as little expense as possible along with their long history of caring for my car helps keep the car going and the costs down.

Thanks again for your great service1

Allen R.

BM
Betty M.
Leesburg, VA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Betty said the staff always treated her nice and fair.

AC
Amanda C.
Leesburg, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Excellent Service!!
Excellent services. More than once we had a time crunch and needed assistance with our Auto service. Felt like they are always honest, reliable and reasonably priced. I will never take our vehicles anywhere else. Thank you for being number 1 in our book!

GT
George T.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
your workers
i thought i picked 5

GK
Gary K.
Purcellville, VA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Fast and reliable service
They fit me in their schedule and got out in minutes

AC
Ann C.
Leesburg, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great personalized care!!
D&D always gives me choices, best options, professional opinions, and best car care ever!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 551 in total