Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(652 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


NM
Neville M.
East Hartford, CT
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Neville said he would recommend the business for service.

JG
Jon G.
Connecticut
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Jon said he has used them a couple of ties and never had a problem. He said they are quick and reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
East Hartford, CT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
GaryL
Very good service fantastic job

LS
LISA S.
East Hartford, CT
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Great service/ people
I've been going here for years and I have always had a positive experience. 🙂

KV
KEITH V.
Coventry, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
I like the people there and they are very professional and courteous.
I like the people there and they are very professional and courteous.

KL
KEN L.
East Hartford, CT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Repair
If you want the best look no further they're honest and that's hard to find today I would highly recommend to everyone bring your car here you're in good hands thank you to D'addarios

AS
ASHLEY S.
Hartford, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Simply amazing
I went in panicked no call just stopped in when I smelled something burning from my car! Come to find out my serpentine belt was destroyed ! These people are angels !!!! took my car short notice, did a free courtesy check and was able to fix same day ! I definitely have to follow up !

IR
Irene R.
East Hartford, CT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Ionie. She said she would recommend the business for service.

LP
Lise P.
East Hartford, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Lise said the business is honest and do a great job.

RV
Ramona V.
Hartford, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Ramona said the staff provided very good service.

TT
TOM T.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Great service and a family business
Have known the family that owns the business for years. They provide great service, are very friendly and can get you in pretty quickly. Wouldn’t go any where else.

SL
Sam L.
Connecticut
Nissan Titan XD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Sam said they pay attention to detail and they are very honest.

MB
MARK B.
East Hartford, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Always done right, the first time. Great service for a reasonable price.

FA
Fred A.
Connecticut
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Fred said the business is excellent and he is a long time customer. He always does recommend them and the staff is good.

JK
Jacob K.
Connecticut
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Jacob said the business is very good and the staff are professional. He said definitely he would recommend them.