Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(574 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


CE
Clinton E.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Clinton said the service was good at the business.

SO
Siobhan O.
Connecticut
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Siobhan said the service was great.

PL
PAT L.
South Windsor, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Good customer service
Excellent customer service.

AT
Andrew T.
Connecticut
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said this business fixed his vehicle and it works as good as ever.

DR
Doug R.
Connecticut
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Doug said they did a great service..

AN
Anesti N.
South Windsor, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Anesti said the he was happy with the place and recommends them for service.

CS
Chivo S.
Windsor, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Chivo said this business always fixes your vehicle the first time and they start working on it right away so you don't have to wait. He thinks they are number 1.

MD
Mike D.
Manchester, CT
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/17/2019
Overbooking and making people wait.
After doing thousands of dollars in business with you, I was extremely disappointed with the manner you handled an issue with my Car yesterday. Although we were supposed to come in earlier, my employee Kirk was kept waiting, because as Matt stated. “We are running behind” The money that I pay to you is a direct result of what I earn from my business.. I also came a while back for an oil change “on time” for my Appt and after almost one hr. , my car wasn’t touched... Matt apologized, but that was it. Not concerned with my lost time at all.. up until that I was very pleased with the company, but as a business owner myself, I would never do that to a good customer that would have stayed with me and given me many thousands of dollars in future business..Overbooking clients and then making them wait and lose time snd money, while you make money on their lost time is not right. Again. Not a way to treat any Customer. I did not give any negative reviews, other than to write this letter to you.. I will now go elsewhere....

SM
Steven M.
Connecticut
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the service was good and done quickly.

AT
Aurora T.
East Hartford, CT
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Aurora's husband He said that the place was very friendly and honest, which is the big thing, if something didn't need doing they didn't do it.

MS
Manny S.
South Windsor, CT
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Manny said he has been working with the guys there for over 30 years , they do good service and take care of him.

DC
DOUG C.
South Windsor, CT
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
64 Ford Duke Zidac
You guys are great. Helpful friendly accommodating dependable and reliable. Thanks

NG
Nancy G.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said they are always honest and up front, she trusts them and has been going there for 10 years.

CE
CHERYL E.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Always happy at D'addario's!
Thanks again to everyone for taking care of me! Always easy to communicate - whether on phone or by email. Always try to meet my timing needs and great space to work if needed while you wait! I recommend you guys to anyone who asks and we are a family of four cars - from 2003 to 2013 - they can fix anything! :)

JB
Jeana B.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Jeana said they were very kind, courteous, provided all the information she needed and fixed her vehicle.