Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(608 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


DC
DOUG C.
South Windsor, CT
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Classic 64 Fairlane
Amazing staff and service

PD
Pat D.
Windsor, CT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Pat said this business always provides great service.

HK
HAFIZ K.
Manchester, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019
They do the job with care
Always sincere and friendly.

KF
KAREN F.
East Hartford, CT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Great service
I am very satisfied with the way this longstanding family business treats its customers and their cars. I can always depend on excellent service and have one less worry when I leave, and when it's your car, it's personal! Thank you ddd...dd.D'Addario, lol.

RB
RAFAEL B.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
The people are honest and fun.
I was always one to have an uncle or friend fix my cars. But I received a flyer in the mail and decided to see how this was going to work out, it was awesome after a brake job that solved many issues. I was texted a week later and offered a free oil change I also got my tires rotated and a great quote for future work. I will only get my car done at your shop.

RH
ROBERT H.
South Glastonbury, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Inspection and estimates for repairs. (1998 Nissan Pathfinder)
Very thorough inspection. Honest estimates. Personable, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

SS
Stephen S.
East Hartford, CT
Mazda B2200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said the staff kept him informed and the service was properly done.

AD
Angelina D.
Columbia, CT
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Angelina's mother. She said the service was done on time with the price that was quoted.

DF
Dennis F.
East Hartford, CT
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff were kind, and the reception was good.

DS
David S.
Glastonbury, CT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
David said the employees took good care of his vehicle. They provided fantastic service. They used good service brands.

SS
SHERYL S.
Coventry, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019
Customer Service
I was skeptical having different mechanics work on my car but seeing I no longer had a choice I figured i would give them a try.... Boy was I lucky!! They go above and beyond making sure they explain if and any issues they may have found during the inspection, and their customer service is exceptional in all areas!! You won't regret having any service/repairs done by D’Addario’s in East Hartford!!!

DW
David W.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
David said the business did a good job.

SK
Sandeep K.
Tolland, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Sandeep said they did a great job and they are great to work with.

AC
ARMANDO C.
East Hartford, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2019
Probably the best in east Hartford.
They charge me for work I didn't requested but the overall quality of the work aeems to be at par .so I have to say im pretty satisfied with the results. Definitely would use their services again if needed. Only this time I'll be more specific. I definitely recommend them.

CT
Curtis T.
Windsor, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Curtis said the employees provided honest service.