Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,304 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (136)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Justin S.
Joliet, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Quick friendly service.
They were not able to service all of the recalls on my car so i will have to go back. Otherwise very professional and friendly

JH
Jeanette H.
Joliet, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is friendly and goes out of their way to be helpful.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/28/2020

Jeanette,

Would like to say thank you for your business, glad to hear everything was exceptional as well as you finding our staff to be so friendly. We want you to know we will always do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.   

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

PL
Pearl L.
Channahon, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Very good
Bought my last two cars here
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/28/2020

Pearl,

Would like to say thank you for your business as well as your loyalty, glad to hear everything was exceptional and want you to know we will always do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.   

 

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

NP
Natalie P.
Braidwood, IL
2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service is top notch!
I have been a service customer for about 6 years and I have never been disappointed.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Natalie,

Thanks so much for your feedback and loyalty, we appreciate you making D'Arcy Hyundai your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JH
Jo H.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Don’t understand what title is
Great service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Jo,

What a great review, thank you so much! We are very excited to bring the cookies back as soon as it's safe for everyone. Thanks for your loyalty and continued patronage and have a great Thanksgiving to you and your family.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RP
Robert P.
Joliet, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere!
Great service and great salesperson with Lauren Gall! Easy to work with John Wagner as Service Manager and Lauren Gall salesperson!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you so much for your loyalty and kind comments about our team, we strive to exceed your expectations with every visit and will continue as such.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RZ
Rob Z.
Plainfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service department.
The guys at the see ice department are simply great. I’ve never had a bad experience at any time.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Hi Rob,

Thanks for your feedback and kind comments about our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai service, we value your business and will continue to do all we can to continue to exceed your expectations with every visit, we appreciate your loyalty.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

CM
Ciara M.
Joliet, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Service Department Truly Cares
My Sonata Hybrid was in need of some pricey repairs way out of my budget. Jason in the service department went completely above and beyond to help me get the cost down by exploring some creative options. I could tell he truly cares about the customers and he saved me a considerable amount of money. Thank you Jason and Hyundai service crew!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Ciara,

We appreciate your feedback, glad to see everything was exceptional. We value your business and loyalty and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KW
Kimberly W.
Plainfield, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic service
The guys in service are outstanding.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Kimberly,

We appreciate your feedback, glad to see everything was exceptional. We value your business and loyalty and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JW
Judson W.
Channahon, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
1st check up
They do a great job and you definitely leave there knowing the job was done right.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Judson,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your kind comments about our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai service. We value your business and will continue to do our best to always exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RL
Robert L.
Joliet, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
D'Arcy Hyundai
Terry has a great staff at all of his locations.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Robert,

Thank you for your business, we appreciate your feedback regarding our team members, we will be sure to pass this along. 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AP
Allan P.
Minooka, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Jayson service writer
Good service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Allan,

We appreciate your feedback, as well as highlighting a team member that helped exceed your expectations. We value your business and if we can assist with anything please don't hesitate to reach out we are always here to help.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

SF
Steven F.
Bolingbrook, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe Maintence
Work was handle by top notch people
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/15/2020

Steven,

Thanks for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Glad to hear you found our team members to be so helpful during your visit. We value and appreciate your business and will continue to do our very best for you to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

PK
Peter K.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
On going engine problem!
It will take time to resolve problem and it will test my temperament...
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/15/2020

Peter,

Thanks for your feedback, our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit and please know we are always here to help in anyway we can.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AF
Andrew F.
Plainfield, IL
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Amazing Service Staff!
As long as the D'arcy Joliet service staff continues it's exceptional service and customer support as they do, I will always own a hyundai and bring it here for service. Bar none the best of the best when it comes to servicing my vehicles.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Andrew,

Thanks for such kind words regarding our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai service. We value your continued patronage and loyalty and will always do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com