Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

2623 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8360662/5Overall Rating 4.8360662/5Overall Rating 4.8360662/5Overall Rating 4.8360662/5rating 4.8360662
Original
Overall Rating 2.36066/5Overall Rating 2.36066/5rating 2.36066rating 2.36066rating 2.36066
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Romeoville, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I just want to say thank you for not making me wait 2 hours for an oil change I really appreciate that I was in and out
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

GA
George A.
Joliet, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & excellent service People
People always there to help you.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

George,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We strive to exceed your expectations with every visit, thank you for your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

VV
Victor V.
Minooka, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Every time!
Honest Quality Workmanship!

RW
Ron W.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Have always been more than satisfied with the service I have received at D'Arcy Hyundai in Joliet. Very accommodating.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Ron,
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. If we can improve in anyway please reach out, we value your business and loyalty.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KB
Kaci B.
Bolingbrook, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018
Outstanding service!
Dylan B. was a amazing salesperson, he was patient, kind, and followed up to make sure all of my questions were being answered along the way. Both Dylan and Bill helped to get me a great deal, and Francisco had amazing patience with my paperwork questions. Every single person I interacted with at the dealership was friendly, and I will be recommending them to anyone I know who is buying a car in the future. Car shopping is not exactly a fun experience, but the folks at D'Arcy were patient, friendly and made it as painless as possible. Thank you so much for everything!

CL
Catherine L.
Plainfield, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
Luv Darcyservice’s

RT
Robert T.
Joliet, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
happy
Job well done
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Robert,
Thank you for your kind comments and 5-Star review on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value and appreciate your business and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KV
Kay V.
Joliet, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
D'Arcy Hyundai
My family has purchased a total of 5 Hyundai's from D'Arcy and one from the previous owner. The staff at D'Arcy are friendly and warm. They go out of their way to get you a great deal. I recommend D'Arcy to anyone I come in contact with who wished to purchase a car, whether new or used. We are part of the D'Arcy Family and will continue to be. Thank's D'Arcy!!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Kay,
Thank you for you kind comments and 5-Star review regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JB
Jim B.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Great Service at DArcy Hyndai
John assessed the issues I was having with my vehicle and quickly kept me up to date while I was waiting. They completed major work on the car while I waited . Anywhere else they would of told me to make an appointment . They saw it needed immediate attention and detailed everything for me at a nice price.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Jim,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value and appreciate your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Reddick, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
They are very professional and friendly.
It is always a very pleasant experience and they seem to go the extra mile for you.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. We value your business and strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

SD
Sylvia D.
Lockport, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Repairs
Jason at Darcy Joliet in the service department was awesome. He was very helpful and kept me informed work done on my vehicle. He made sure every error was corrected and was very apologetic.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Sylvia,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent Service visit at D'Arcy Hyundai. We value your business and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. I will be reaching out to you so we can discuss this in more detail.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Sylvia,
Thank you, glad to hear all concerns were resolved, we appreciate your business.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

SL
Susan L.
Romeovile, IL
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
The D’Arcy Hyundai service team has gone over and beyond my expectations in their service and attitude and it’s always a great experience. From the moment I drive in and out, everyone is so courteous, pleasant and helpful and they make sure you know you’re valued and respected. No games, just old fashioned customer service with a smile. I have the utmost confidence in this team and highly recommend them.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Susan,
Thank you for your 5-Star review on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

JS
Joanne S.
Channahon, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast friendly and efficient
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Joanne,
Glad to hear your service was quick and to your satisfaction. Thank you for your business.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

RS
Ronald S.
Joliet, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service and John Wagner
John is still running the best service dept you can ask for...Everyone is kind and concerned about keeping your investment in great condition....
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Ronald,
Thank you for your feedback. Glad you found our staff to be kind and helpful, we strive to exceed your expectations.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Joliet, IL
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/30/2018 Category: Service
4 stars
What makes Darcy Hyundai place so great--- good customer service !
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for your feedback, if we can improve in anyway please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We value and appreciate your business and continued patronage.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

JH
Jo H.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Personal review of service rendered
Great people who are people 1st orientated, courteous , polite and knowledgeable on there products
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Jo,
Thanks so much for your kind review, we value and appreciate your business and continued patronage.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

ED
Eric D.
Lockport, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Comfort
We enjoyed the comfort, complimentary drinks and snacks, and cleanliness while waiting for our oil change!
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Eric,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit with us at D'Arcy Hyundai service. Our hope is that every visit is enjoyable and comfortable.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Minooka, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2018 Category: Service
The best!
I am a long time customer of Darcy Hyundai. Their service dept is excellent! ALL of my dealings with Darcy’s Hyundai (sales, service, everyone) have been exceptional. I have purchased my last 3 cars from them. I will be a lifetime customer of Darcy. Highly recommend Darcy’s Hyundai.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for your feedback and loyalty to D'Arcy Hyundai, we value and appreciate your business.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

DD
Diane D.
Wilmington, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Absolutely the best customer service. Very accommodating and thorough. They explain exactly whats wrong and what needs to be done and the cost for service. I was in a time crunch when I was there and they had my repairs completed and had me out the door in no time.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Diane,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Glad to hear your service was quick and to your satisfaction. We value and appreciate your business.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

KK
Kenneth K.
Serena, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone was friendly and thorough. The work was done on time like they said. Would definitely return.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Kenneth,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your business and strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com