ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9069777/5Overall Rating 4.9069777/5Overall Rating 4.9069777/5Overall Rating 4.9069777/5rating 4.9069777
Original
Overall Rating 2.47619/5Overall Rating 2.47619/5rating 2.47619rating 2.47619rating 2.47619
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
James G. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Courteous and professional; clean sac area and waiting area w/ amenities. Timely too
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:18 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

James,
Thank you for your review on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience. If we can improve in any way please reach out to us, we appreciate your business and always strive to exceed  your expectations

Michael Z. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent setvice"
Excellent people and service!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:14 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Michael,
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate  your kind review and 5-star rating regarding your service experience at D'Arcy Hyundai

Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service."
Well informed service dept.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:22 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you for your review regarding your service experience at D'Arcy Hyundai, we strive to always have great communication throughout your visit.

Gordon W. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a dealership should be!"
Every experience that my wife and I have had with D'Arcy has been positive. We purchased a 2017 Elantra for my wife from D'Arcy. The entire staff were helpful and friendly and not at all pushy and we felt the purchase price was fair. We were so happy with the vehicle and also with the dealership, that we subsequently purchased a 2018 Elantra for myself from D'Arcy! So, now we have his and hers Elantras! Similarly, our experiences with the service staff have been first-rate.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:15 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Gordon,
Thank you for such a kind review and your loyalty, we value and appreciate you business and will continue to do our best to always exceed your expectations with every visit. Thanks for your continued patronage.

Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and routine maintenance performed "
Friendly, courteous service completed on time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:43 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback regarding your service experience at D'Arcy Hyundai. We value and appreciate your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Meghan R. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
Always the best service and fast.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:19 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Meghan,
Thank you for your comments on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Glad to hear your service was quick and to your satisfaction.

Jeff D. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The entire staff is helpful and friendly. I even looked at a few new one's in the lot!!!!"
The service team always does a great job. They even offered to pick me up if my ride back to the dealer was delayed. Thank you. Jeff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:46 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Jeff,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience.
We truly appreciate your business and hope with every visit we are able to exceed your expectations.

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice People"
Service was performed within time period.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:07 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience. Glad service was quick and done to your satisfaction.

Delores D. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service department is always above and beyond Great staff along with the service manager John Wagner couldn't come to a better place for work done on your vehicle
Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:29 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Delores,
Thank you for your feedback and highlighting a staff member that helped your experience be exceptional. We value and appreciate your business and will continue to always do our best.

James B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and customer service "
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:25 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

James,
Thank you for your comments and 5-star review with your recent service experience at D'Arcy Hyundai

Janet P. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service dept"
The service department worked on and finished my car in a very timely manner. The waiting room was very comfortable and every employee that walked by was so friendly. By far, the best experience I have had at a service department
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:47 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Janet,
Thank you for sharing your great experience here at D'Arcy Hyundai. We value your feedback and continued patronage.

Paul K. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel like I was treated in a special way. The service department is friendly and they explain to me what needs to be taken care of."
EXECLLENT
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:28 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Paul,
Thank you for your kind comments on your D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience. Integrity is very important to us and we are committed to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Nice service personnel
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:45 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Andrea M. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Place"
Always polite and efficient. Also make your stay very comfortable.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:38 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

 Andrea,
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to make every visit enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for your continued patronage.

Robert P. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Last visit to service department."
Very costly for a door handle replacement.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:27 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Robert,
Thank you for your comments and feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. We value and appreciate your business.

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and efficient "
Trustworthy and fair prices
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:50 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your review on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience. We value and appreciate your business and this helps us improve to serve you better.

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything good"
Good service and in and out quickly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:45 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Robert,
Thank you for your 5-star review on your D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Shari K. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2011 Hyundai "
A recall on the engine...they inspected & had the motor replaced with a couple weeks.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 10:16 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Shari,
Thank you for your feedback on your service experience at D'Arcy Hyundai. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, if we can improve in anyway please reach out to us.

Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"O"
O
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 11:24 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/15/2018

Thank you for your 5-star review on your recent experience at D'Arcy Hyundai.

Roger B. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall, oil change and tire rotation."
People are friendly and so far have done a great job in meeting my needs. The job was done quickly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 03:22 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/15/2018

Roger,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Glad to hear your service was quick and to your satisfaction

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2308 in total