Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.8

( 2873 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 2.34066/5Overall Rating 2.34066/5rating 2.34066rating 2.34066rating 2.34066
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


DD
Donna D.
Diamond, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Recommend maintenance
Always efficient and professional
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Donna,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value and appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Knowledgeable & friendly employees. Service is done in a timely manner.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback and glad to hear that your service was completed quickly and we exceeded your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AP
Anthony P.
Channahon, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019 Category: Service
great coffee in the waiting room .
good fast service .
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Anthony,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your business and our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, so if we can improve in anyway please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RH
Robert H.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/08/2019 Category: Service
After the bad experience they apologized and made it up to me.
This was the first bad experience since I bought the suv in December of 2015.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Robert,
Thank you for your feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, we value and appreciate your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JF
Jim F.
Morris, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I am very satisfied with the service! Friendly, quick and very professional!! Will definitely return to Darcy’s!!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Jim,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value and appreciate your business and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

SW
Sandra W.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
They make you feel comfortable and you don't have to wait all day for service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Sandra,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we value your business and strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Joliet, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
The overall experience was very nice and relaxing.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service. We are glad to hear that your visit was enjoyable.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

SM
Susan M.
Plainfield, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Local business owner
Terry D'Arcy is well respected and his reputation is reflected in his business. We purchased our4th Santa Fe from D'arcy! Honest and reliable.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Susan,
Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai. We value and appreciate your loyalty and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MM
Michelle M.
Minooka, IL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Got me in same day and had it finished by the time my work day was over! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Michelle,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we strive to exceed your expectations with every visit. We value and appreciate your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

BV
Benita V.
Joliet, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
So far so good
I only had my first oil change so far and just recently got my SUV. So it is good for now. Planning tio get an automatic starter put on. Will see how that goes.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Benita,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, we value your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Braidwood, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Na
Na
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/03/2019

Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review. We value your business and we are committed to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AG
Ann G.
Spring Valley, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Super team
The service team are the best! They will be the reason I come back to Darcy to buy my next vehicle!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/03/2019

Ann,
Thank you for your feedback and kind comments regarding our staff. We value your business and we are committed to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

HD
Henry D.
Shorewood, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
dependibility, honesty, reliable
The service department, besides the dependability of the Santa Fe, is the reason I keep buying Hyundais at D'Arcy!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Henry,
Thank you for your feedback and continued loyalty, we value your business and we are committed to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MN
Mary N.
Minooka, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service and great people
Exceptional service with this dealership, I couldn't be happier !!!!!! The people treat you like royalty !!!!!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Mary,
Thank you for your kind comments about your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value and appreciate your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AH
Annabelle H.
Joliet, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I didn’t even have an appointment , but still received great service. Always friendly
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Annabelle,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review. It's our pleasure to offer friendly service, we value your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DH
David H.
Joliet, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
D’Arcy is the Best!
I have purchased vehicles for years from D’Arcy Hyundai for 3 reasons: 1) their sales management 2) sales staff 3) service department! They all work hard to satisfy my needs!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

David,
Thank you for your feedback and loyalty, we consider this to be the highest compliment.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DZ
David Z.
Shorewood, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding
Great service, ALL the time.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

David,
Thank you for your feedback we value and appreciate your business and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RC
Robin C.
Crest Hill, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent job
They make sure you are taken care of
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Robin,
Thank you for your feedback, glad to hear we were able to exceed your expectations, we value your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JC
Joanne C.
Channahon, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Long time customer
Very helpfull
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Joanne,
Thank you for your feedback, we value your loyalty and continued patronage. If we can improve in anyway to serve you better please reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

BK
Bruce K.
Joliet, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
.
Yes I would
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Bruce,

Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value and appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com