ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9000018/5Overall Rating 4.9000018/5Overall Rating 4.9000018/5Overall Rating 4.9000018/5rating 4.9000018
Original
Overall Rating 2.45/5Overall Rating 2.45/5rating 2.45rating 2.45rating 2.45
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Debra M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I was greeted warmly and my car was checked in, assessed and repaired within 4 hours. The staff is always polite and friendly. I am very happy with my experience, as usual.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:23 AM
George S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
These guys are the best
Always take great care to go out of their way to excel in service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:13 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

George,
Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience.
We strive to always exceed your expectations with every visit, Thank you for your continued patronage.

Kimberly W. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service as usual . I love my car and wouldn’t bring it anywhere else . The service guys are the best !!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:22 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience.
We appreciate your business and loyalty, we strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Mary M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice, friendly, & efficient "
Over all a good place for service on my Tucson. They did a great job & didn’t take all day, plus I was impressed that they also gave my car a free wash! Loved that!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:47 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit.
Thank you for your continued patronage.

Dynna R. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service and sales "
I went in for service and ended up seeing my sales guy Leroy Parks who informed me of great deals and rebates on newer cars. I’ll ONLY buy cars from D’arcy because of the amazing sales person and awesome SERVICE DEPARTMENT! The dealership is staffed with great people who genuinely care about their customers.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:02 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Dynna,
Thank you for your your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience. We are truly grateful for your continued businses and loyalty.

Marilyn L. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service always"
The service staff are just wonderful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:42 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your comments on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience.
We appreciate your business and will continue to do our best to always exceed your expectations with every visit.

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service they did a wonderful job waiting on you"
The business was awesome
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:55 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your comments and feedback, we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing.
We always want to improve to serve you better, thank you for your continued patronage.

David R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recall service"
D'Arcy got everything done faster than expected. I was pleased.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:41 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

David,
Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Recall Service.
We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations, Thank you for your business.

Donna D. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First oil change "
Great customer service. Comfortable waiting room. And appreciate coffee and etc.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:22 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your comments and feedback on your 1st oil change service experience. 
Our goal is to exceed your expectations, and your visit be enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you for your business. 

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service is great but not sales"
The service is great but they did ask why we did not buy the car there as we live so close. We did try to buy one but sales man was very difficult and would not budge on cost. Went to another dealer and had no problem getting a better deal on car and more money in trade in then what you all would do.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:22 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience, this is how we improve to serve you better.
Our goal is to always exceed your expectations with every visit sales and service, we will be forwarding this to our sales team. We know there are choices and we are honored to be your chosen vehicle service provider.

Maria P. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service place."
I always get the best and fastest service than anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:44 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Maria,
Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience.
We strive to always respect your time, we are glad were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your continued patronage.

Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and everyone seems so happy "
The friendliness of all the wonderful staff that works there
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 07:53 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience.
We strive to treat everyone like family, and we are glad we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your business

Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service"
Always great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:41 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your comments on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience, we appreciate your business and continued patronage

Vincent A. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great serivce"
Always get treated right here
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:56 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Vincent,

Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience.
We sincerely appreciate your business and loyalty.

Jeffrey W. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kindness "
I like the down to earth customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:06 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Jeffrey,

Thank you for your comments on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience, this is how we improve.
We appreciate your business and continued patronage.

Kristian L. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick"
Service was quick; waiting area was comfortable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:39 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience.
Our hope is every visit is enjoyable and comfortable, and we exceed your expectations with every visit.
Thank you for your business and continued patronage.

Wendy DeYoung

Mary C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service work"
Great job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:58 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Mary,

Thank you for your comments on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience. If we can improve in any way please let us know, we only want to improve to serve you better

Jose P. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and efficient service. "
I was in need of getting my car fixed. the staff t Darcy's was quick to get it done.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:47 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Jose,
Thank you for your five -star review on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience.
Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, we value your business and continued patronage.

Jim B. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Up on the Turbo"
Professional, helpful and always there to help.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 02:19 PM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Jim,
Thank you for your comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai Service experience. We value and appreciate your business, and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Michele C. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CS Review"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 04:28 AM
JOHN W W. at D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Michele,
Thank you for your comments and review, we appreciate your business and continued patronage.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2067 in total