Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,946 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (97)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
oil change
oil change and car wash included - still a little high at $41
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for your feedback and comments regarding your Hyundai service experience. We will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DB
Dennis B.
New Lenox, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Trustworthy Dealership
Highly recommended
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Dennis,
Thank  you for your feedback and kind words regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your loyalty and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DD
Donna D.
Diamond, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent customer service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Donna,
Thank you for your 5-Star review regarding your oil change with D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

VV
Victor V.
Minooka, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Professional & Honest
You are in great hands when having your vehicle serviced at D'Arcy Hyundai. Besides the comfortable waiting area, amenities & Wifi the staff make you feel at home.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Victor,
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JT
James T.
Joliet, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
My HYUNDAI Service Appointment
The Service on my HYUNDAI went very smoothly. The Oil Change did not take long at all. Everyone seemed to go ahead and do the work that needed to be done.
Great Job!
Jim T.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

James,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear your service was quick and to your satisfaction.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

VP
Victoria P.
Bolingbrook, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change +
+++++
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Victoria,
Thank you for your continued patronage and 5-Star review!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

CW
Charles W.
Channahon, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Early in the afternoon I started my car drove out of the garage and immediately realized my tire warning lite was on. It had lost almost half the air so I parked the car and called to make an appointment to bring it in the next day. They were booked but said bring it in the morning and they would work me in. I figured it would take longer than usual since I didn’t have an appointment so I left it for a couple hours and went back in and everything was fixed. The customer service I receive here is always excellent, exactly what you want in a dealership.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Charles,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Glad to hear we were able to take care of this unexpected concern so quickly. We value your business and will always do our best to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer service and professional demeanor is excellent.
Have been a loyal customer for years. Always a pleasure to work with everyone at Darcy!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/11/2020

Thank you for wonderful review. We value your business and loyalty to D'Arcy Hyundai.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
The best out there
Always quick and reliable! The best out there! Thank you Team!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/11/2020

Thank you for your feedback and kind comments, we strive to always exceed your expectations. We value and appreciate your business. 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

TS
Timothy S.
Joliet, IL
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Good guys
Nice to be treated with professional service I'm very satisfied 😊.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Tim,
Thanks so much for your kind words and review, we value your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JW
John W.
Shorewood, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
5 STAR SERVICE!
Always quick and efficient!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review, we strive to make every visit exceptional! We value your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RP
Robert P.
Joliet, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Easy access
First oil change to my new Hyundai Elantra. People were very respectable and helpful!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Robert,
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. Glad to hear you found our team members to be so helpful, we will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

SM
Steve M.
Yorkville, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service on my Sonata
Good communication
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

Steve,
Thanks for your feedback we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations, this is why we go above and beyond.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MK
Maryann K.
Joliet, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
outstanding service
.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/05/2020

Maryann,

Thank you for your feedback, we value your business and strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JG
Jacqueline G.
Lockport, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
New car
I love this Kona
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/04/2020

Jacqueline,
Thank you for your feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. We value your business and our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit. 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com