Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,347 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (143)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MF
Martin F.
Manhattan, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
great dealer
always prompt and informative about selected service

AG
Amanda G.
Morris, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021 Category: Service
Great
Awesome service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Amanda,

Thanks for this feedback, we appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. Glad to see everything was exceptional with your visit. We value you business and hope to see you again.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

LL
Lawrence L.
Joliet, IL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Great people
Thanks
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Lawrence,

Thanks so much for this feedback and your kind comments about our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai. We value your business and will continue to always do our best for you.

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

PK
Peter K.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Oil consumption tests
What does the future hold —
What is expected from these results and
How will dealership respond to my needs..
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Peter,

Thank you for this feedback, this is how we grow to serve you better. The oil consumption test does take a few visits to finalize results but please know we are always here to help and we value your continued patronage!

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DM
Dawn M.
Midlothian, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Fast and friendly!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

Dawn,

Thank you so much for this great review, we appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing as well as your kind comments about our team being so friendly and quick service. We value and appreciate your continued patronage.

Thanks again, 

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com


WS
Walter S.
Shorewood, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
the people
excellent workers
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

Walter,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate your kind comments about our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, thanks for your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service and easy to schedule online
Scheduled my appointment online, went in for maintenance and was out within 45 minutes, including a much needed carwash. No complaints here
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/03/2021

Thanks so much for this feedback, we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. Glad to hear you found the visit to be friendly and comfortable. We value your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

BA
Beatriz A.
Plainfield, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I like how easy it is to schedule service appointment at Hyundai.
The personnel is very helpful. Great service from beginning to end.
Always a great experience at Darcy in Joliet Illinois
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/03/2021

Beatriz,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your kind comments about our team being so helpful. We value your business and our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com


GM
George M.
Channahon, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
From the moment of checking your vehicle to the moment you get your vehicle back it’s 100% terrific customer service all around.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 02/02/2021

George,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate your taking time to let us know how we are doing and glad to hear everything was exceptional. We strive to have the very best customer service and to exceed your expectations with every visit. Thank you for your business as well as your continued patronage.

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Lockport, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
I really like the customer service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/30/2021

Thank you so much for your kind comments about our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai. We are glad everything was exceptional because this is our goal for every visit. We appreciate your continued patronage!

Thanks again,


John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Super helpful staff and they were able to fix my car quickly!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thanks for this feedback, we really appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. Glad to hear you found everything to be exceptional as well as the staff being so friendly.

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Crest Hill, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Personnel
Good service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate your taking time to let us know how we are doing and glad to hear everything was exceptional. We value and appreciate your loyalty as well as your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

GM
George M.
Channahon, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Best Service!
Happy with the service !
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/23/2021

George,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate your taking time to let us know how we are doing and glad to hear everything was exceptional. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, we value your continued patronage!

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JP
Jesse P.
Plainfield, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Sonata repair
Our Sonata computer was acting up and another service center could not diagnose the problem and Hyundai quickly found the issue, ordered the parts and the car's running great. Jason was awesome And offered a loaner vehicle while it was being fixed.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Jesse,

Thanks for sharing your experience, we are happy to hear we were able to help. If any other concerns come up please don't hesitate to reach out we are always here to help. We value and appreciate your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

SM
Steven M.
Braidwood, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Friendly staff, knowledgeable techs, will take time to answer questions and concerns.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Steven,

Thanks so much for your kind comments and great review. Glad to see everything was exceptional, this is our goal for every visit. We value your business and continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com