Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,443 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (170)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CE
Carol E.
Braidwood, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
The customer and their vehicle always comes first
Always excellent and friendly service
Great workmanship and service quality with John and his crew
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/25/2021

Carol,

Thanks so much for this great review and kind comments about our team, we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit thanks for your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JS
Juan S.
Joliet, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
The people working there
I would definitely recommend this dealer to my family
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/25/2021

Juan,

Thanks so much for this great review, we are glad to see everything was exceptional.  We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit thanks for your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Channahon, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Service department personnel are all wonderful to work woth
Service department personnel are wonderful to work with.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Thanks so much for this great review and kind comments about our team, we value your business and will continue to do our best to always exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

PK
Peter K.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Msaintenance July 16; 2021
See previous comments..
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/21/2021

Thanks so much for this feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. Our goal is to always exceed your expectations with every visit and we apologize we failed in our process during your visit. We will commit to review our processes and improve where we need to. We value your business and continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JG
James G.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service great dealership
Very courteous
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

James,

Thank you so much for your great review and kind comments regarding our establishment. We very much appreciate you business and will continue to do our best to always exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Reliable
Always dependable service. All questions answered
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Thanks so much for this great review and kind comments about our team, we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit thanks for your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JN
Julie N.
Joliet, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
My Heroes
Thank you for working my oil change in on a very busy day and for vacuuming and washing my car. Fantastic service.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Julie,

Thank you for this kind review, we are glad we were able to help.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Professional
Everyone I have dealt with has been professional, friendly and very helpful. The service department is prompt. Would highly recommend D'Arcy .
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you so much for your kind comments and feedback, we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing and we consider your recommendations the highest compliment!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Oil consumption results
Picked up car..no interaction with staff..
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing, we value your business and strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MP
Mukesh P.
Bartlett, IL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly
Very friendly service.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Mukesh,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing, we value your business and strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Manhattan, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
No
Thank you
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing, we value your business and strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DM
Daniel M.
Shorewood, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
From the time the car is dropped off until the time you leave, you will be treated exceptionally well. The service men are respectful and explain the work done very well.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 07/02/2021

Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing, we value your business and strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

FZ
Francis Z.
Crest Hill, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Respectful, Friendly, and Professional treatment.
From my experience in purchasing my new vehicle, filling out the finance paperwork, and my service experience was a good star experience.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Francis,

Thank you for this great feedback, we alway like to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We value your business and strive to always do our best for you.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

GS
George S.
Morris, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service across the board!
These guys are continuing to build my confidence in handing over the keys to our family vehicle. They treat it well, are polite to us and get us out in a timely matter. John Mesich in service is great. We’ll continue using them for our Hyundai maintenance for sure!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/29/2021

George,

Thank you for your this great review and you kind comments about our team. We value your business and continued patronage and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Crest Hill, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service as Usual!
This dealership does a great job with their customer service! Always friendly, patient, efficient and knowledgeable.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thanks so much for your great review and kind comments about our team. We value your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com