Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,283 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (132)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ML
Maria L.
Joliet, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Nail
N/a
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Maria,

Thanks so much for your feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit so we are very disappointed that this is not the case. I will be reaching out to you so we can discuss this further.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

LJ
Lisa J.
Shorewood, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Great shop
Great service. Nice, friendly staff. Clean and nice waiting area.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Lisa,

Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We are glad to hear everything was exceptional and you found the staff to be so friendly. We value your business and will continue to do our best to always exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

IA
Irma A.
Joliet, IL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2020
Fast response!
The issue has been resolved, thanks to the service manager quick response and involvement in the matter, I appreciate it.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/24/2020
Replacing parts
Terrible communication within their departments, no notes taken, you will actually have to take names, dates and the reason of your visit otherwise you will end up like a ball bouncing from one department to other. While driving in the expressway the under shield came down after 2 months I just bought a cero miles car!!, and they wanted to charged me to replace it! When all new parts and labor is “guaranteed” for 12 months. TERRIBLE! Buy somewhere else!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Irma,

Thanks for your feedback this is how we improve, to serve our guest better. I will be reaching out to discuss this concern in further detail.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Hi Irma, This is John Wagner please give me a call when you have a chance so we can look into your concern.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Romeoville, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Overall great cars and great staff!
Great cars and great team to work with even after you have purchased! Hyundai takes care of their customers.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

We appreciate your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your business and continued patronage and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Crest Hill, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Thumbs way up!
They helped get me in for a burnt out headlight without making an appointment!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

We appreciate your feedback, glad we were able to help out as well as exceed your expectations!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RR
Robert R.
Shorewood, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Service on my car
Servic3cwas good
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Robert,

Thanks for sharing your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience, glad to hear you found it to be better than expected. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit so if we can improve in anyway please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MF
Mary F.
Crest Hill, IL
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service and wonderful people
Great repair job car is running great
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Mary,

We really appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, so if we can improve in anyway please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

CC
Carl C.
Lemont, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
The best around!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Carl,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. Glad to see everything was exceptional, if we can help in anyway please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

ED
Ed D.
Oswego, IL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Finally an honest ethical dealership!
Service department is organized and straight forward.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Ed,

We appreciate you feedback, integrity is very important to us and we will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
excellent
The service I have received over the years in vehicle purchase and follow up maintenance, has kept me coming back as a satisfied customer.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thanks for your feedback, glad to hear your service was exceptional. If we can help in anyway please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MM
Michael M.
New Lenox, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Servuce
From beginning to end, Darcy is a great place for service. They called me and set everything up. I just had to show up! Thanks Darcy!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Michael,

We appreciate your feedback, our goal is to make every visit easy and convenient. Thank you for your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RZ
Ronald Z.
Crest Hill, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Ron ziemba
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

We appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, thanks for your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Joliet, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer
Excellent service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service and staff
Great service and staff
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Glad to hear your service was exceptional, we will be sure to pass this on to our team.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

HM
Harris M.
Joliet, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Happy 😊
Great service staff!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

We value your feedback and thank you for your kind comments about our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai service. We strive to exceed your expectations with every visit and will continue to do our best! Thanks again


John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com