Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,401 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (157)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


JE
Jeri E.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Service and Staff
The Best service and staff I have ever experienced.

PK
Peter K.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Consumption test ie Oil
The saga continues..
Stay tuned for results!!

AT
Anthony T.
Joliet, IL
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
THE BEST
D'Arcy Hyundai is simply the best, the GMC location too!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

Anthony,

Thanks so much for this feedback and your kind comments about our D'Arcy teams. We strive to exceed your expectations with every visit and will continue to do so with every visit. We value your business and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Darcy Hyundai is the best!!!
Always great service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

Thanks for your review and kind comments about our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai. We appreciate you choosing D'Arcy for your automotive needs.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KD
Ken D.
Romeoville, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Ken D
Repair done in a timely matter. Service personnel great to deal with.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Ken,

Thanks so much for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.  We are glad to hear everything was exceptional, we value your business and will continue to do our best with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

PA
Paulette A.
Plainfield, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service and support
Go to D'arcy. Excellent product and care for customers. Outstanding dealership
Proud of what they do.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Paulette,

We very much appreciate your feedback and kind comments about your recent service experience at D'Arcy Hyundai.  Its great to hear your visit went well and everything was exceptional, we value your business and will continue to do our best with every visit.

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AK
Amanda K.
Orland Hills, IL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Best Dealership around
We love D’Arcy.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 05/02/2021

Amanda,

Thanks for your feedback and kind comments regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We are glad to hear everything was exceptional and we will continue to do our best with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

FJ
Florence J.
Joliet, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
The service department was great. The waiting area was nice. I received a free wash and vacuum. My car was washed but it wasn't vacuum..
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Florence,

Thanks so much for this feedback, we appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. We sincerely want to apologize for the vehicle not getting vacuumed and would like to make this up to you. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, please feel free to stop in and we will address that concern.

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RS
Richard S.
Romeoville, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff quick work no complaints
Friendly staff they do quick work. No complaints
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 05/02/2021

Richard,

Thanks so much for your feedback and kind comments regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your business and glad to hear everything was exceptional, we will continue to do our best with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

VR
Vito R.
Plainfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Customer service!!
Great job!!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 05/02/2021

Vito,

Thanks so much for this great review regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We are glad to hear everything was exceptional and we will continue to do our best with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

LF
Linda F.
Joliet, IL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
The service that you receive
I was getting my oil change the service Personnel was very friendly and they helped me I use a coupon that Hyundai has sent me and they accepted it with no problems
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 05/02/2021

Linda,

Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your business and we are glad to hear everything was exceptional, we will continue to do our best with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Channahon, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
The people
Great service from nice people!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for this feedback, we really appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing as well as your kind comments about our team. We value your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Department
The D'Arcy Hyundai in Joliet, Illinois has the best service department in the area. I have been going to different auto makers for over 50 years and this group of service personnel are very good at what they do to keep my vehicles running great.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you so much for a great review. We value your business and loyalty and will continue to do our best to provide the very great customer care. Thanks again for your continued patronage!

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

CE
Carol E.
Braidwood, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Excellence
I always get great service and dependable safe vehicles from Darcy
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
I’ve bought 4 cars there in the last 25 years
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Carol,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DP
Domenic P.
Morris, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Great listeners and innovative thinkers, managers John in service and Mike and his sales team!
John Wagner service manage, and Mike C. Sales Manager are great listeners and innovative in everything the do. That’s why I always go back and recommend D’Arcy Hyundia in Joliet!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

Domenic,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai experiences, as well as highlighting team members who help exceed your expectations. We value your business and will continue to do our best with every visit.

Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com