Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,122 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (103)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


EW
Emma W.
Braidwood, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and staff
Showed up early for my appointment was welcomed and taken care of promptly. Service writer was pleasant and took care of my service and thanked me for bringing my car to there Dealership
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Emma,
We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to let us know how we are doing. Glad to hear your service at D'Arcy Hyundai was quick and to your satisfaction. Thank you for your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JG
James G.
Plainfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
All great people who work for this dealership. Great customer service.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

James,
We appreciate your kind comments and feedback regarding our staff members, we always strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

BL
Bruce L.
Joliet, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Knock sensor
Repacked knock sensor and checked wiring harness.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Bruce,
We appreciate your comments and feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RS
Robert S.
Red Lodge, MT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department was great, particularly Vince who was courteous and helpful. Won’t go anywhere else
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Robert,
We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Thanks for mentioning a team member that helped exceed your expectations and earned your loyalty.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MM
Margaret M.
Channahon, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
The process from scheduling to finish was smooth. All staff from Service Department to Cashier were pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Margaret,
We appreciate your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Glad to hear your service was stress free and our team was pleasant and with great customer service.  

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JK
James K.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always happy with the service staff.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

James,
Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

TB
Thomas B.
Shorewood, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Efficient Service
The service provided was very good and completed efficiently. All questions were answered by a very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Questions about another upcoming issue were answered immediately. All well done!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Thomas,
We appreciate your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Glad to hear you found our team members to be so knowledgeable and friendly, our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Joliet, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Caught a screw in my tire and they fixed it right away for me.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

We appreciate your feedback, glad we could help!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KK
Keith K.
Joliet, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
very honest and trustworthy
service department goes above and beyond
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

Keith,
Thank you for  your kind comments and feedback, integrity is very important to us and we will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit. 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

TG
Terrance G.
Shorewood, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Guys are good at what they do and are very friendly
Good job and performed the service in less time than they estimated.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Terrance,
Thank you for your feedback, glad your service was quick and to your satisfaction.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

GO
Gerardo O.
Minooka, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great Service!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Gerardo,
Thank you for your kind comments and 5-Star review!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Oswego, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Center
I can always count on the Service Team to provide all the information I request and feedback on any questions. They are always very pleasant to talk to and always provide me with the assurance the work being done will be done on time and at the cost quoted.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank  you so much for  your kind comments and feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience, we appreciate your loyalty.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

LW
Linda W.
Channahon, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always have great service everytime I bring my car in to Darcy.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Linda,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience, and we appreciate your continued patronage

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DC
Deborah C.
Gardner, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Service dept. frest
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Deborah,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your business and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DR
Danny R.
Crest Hill, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful staff and technicians
Staff always courteous and technicians very knowledgeable in their work
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Danny,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review regarding your service here at D'Arcy Hyundai service. Glad to hear you find our team members to be so courteous and informative.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com