Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,283 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (132)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PR
Phillip R.
Bolingbrook, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Service was done on time
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Phillip,

Glad to hear your service visit was quick and to your satisfaction. We value and appreciate your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DE
Darlene E.
Romeoville, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding
Great job. Kept me totally informed throughtout the process. Excellent customer service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Darlene,

Thanks so much for this feedback, we really appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. Our team does their very best to always provide the best customer service.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
New Lenox, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
clean , friendly , good service
needs to not overbook service for oil changes , even though they are pretty quick , in corona virus times . Gets to be too many people in waiting room .
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

We appreciate you feedback, this is how we grow to serve you better. Our goal is to always exceed your expectations, Thanks for your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

SK
Sandra K.
Minooka, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
👍🏻
Always friendly and great service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Sandra,

Glad to hear you found our team to be so friendly and thanks for taking time to let us know how we are doing!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DD
Donna D.
Plainfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
VERY PLEASED
I have been treated very well from the original start of my appointment and through my completion of purchase.
The wonderful service has constantly continued to finish off the few loose ends and even after....
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Donna,

Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit, we value  your business!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JB
Jim B.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Service!
Frank makes it happen at D’Arcy Hyndai!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Jim,

Thanks for highlighting a team member who helped exceed your expectations!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, efficient service. People are friendly and waiting room is real nice
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's our commitment to provide a safe and comfortable waiting area as well as providing the best customer service.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JR
John R.
Diamond, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always fast and friendly service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

John,

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KF
Kyle F.
Joliet, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Brought my car in because the car was making an odd sound when building speed. Took it in and on the test drive the engine locked up. Thought for sure I'd be out $5-7000. Luckily Frank contacted hyundai and hyundai installed a new motor under warranty. Appreciate the 2020 Tucson loaner to test drive for a little over a week since that or the Kona is what I'm looking at for my next automobile. Thanks again for all the hard work. I can't tell you how much it was appreciated.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Kyle,

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing. We are always happy to help in anyway we can please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KW
Kimberly W.
Plainfield, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and quick oil change
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Kimberly,

Glad to hear your service was done quickly and to your satisfaction!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MD
Mary D.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
John and his crew are helpful and friendly.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Mary,

Thanks for highlighting a team member that helped exceed your expectations! We value your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

TW
Thipwan W.
Plainfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Nice lounge to wait for your car to be ready.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thipwan,

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

CJ
Cynthia J.
Bolingbrook, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
Brought my 2013 Elantra in with non-functioning air conditioner. Frank Guerra went the extra mile to do everything in his power to provide the needed repair at the best price possible. My car was and still is one of the best vehicles that I have ever purchased. With a service department that really cares, it’s a win, win!!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Cynthia,
We're glad to hear you found a team member to be so helpful. Thanks for your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RP
Robert P.
Joliet, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service People!
Great service department and great leadership by Service Manager John Wagner who goes out of his way to make you feel important and satisfied with your service!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Robert,

Thanks for your feedback, we truly appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Thanks for mentioning a team member who helped exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AD
Anna D.
Crest Hill, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The service people are always friendly and answer any questions I may have so I not only understand exactly what work is being done on my car, but, also any work that needs to be done in the future.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Anna,

Thanks for the feedback on how we are doing! We appreciate your business!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com