Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(333 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jim S.
Carlsbad, CA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Jim said this business said and did what they agreed to do.

AG
Alexandria G.
Carlsbad, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Monier. He said they were helpful, he felt best here, they have good customer service, they do a job well done, and he will bring all of his vehicles here for service when needed.

MT
Micheal T.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Natalie. She said this business did a pretty good job, but it wasn't as clean as their last service provider.

PM
PATRICK M.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2020
Service and availability were excellent. We will definitely use your shop again. Thanks.
Service was timely and professional.

DT
Dave T.
Carlsbad, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Dave said that the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt.

SG
SKIP G.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
People
They take the time to lesson to you about your vehicles symptoms. Even drove around with me in the vehicle to see and hear the issue with my car.

NW
Nathan W.
Carlsbad, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said that he had no problems at the place.

TS
Tom S.
Oceanside, CA
Chevrolet Nova
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Tom said staff was friendly and did the job correctly at an affordable price. Tom stated he's satisfied he didn't have to return to the place due to unfinished repairs.

JW
Jim W.
San Clemente, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Jim said everything was fine at this business. They did what they said they were going to do and the prices were reasonable.

MC
MONICA C.
Carlsbad, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Good job men!
I have been going to Dave's Better Auto Repair consistently since I moved to Carlsbad Village 5 years ago. The Jose and Richard are honest guys and they take care of my car well. I'll be a returning customer for sure, thanks guys!

SB
Steve B.
Carlsbad, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Steve said this business did great job.

LP
LOU P.
Carlsbad, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Some of the nicest people, always listen well.
Great service with complete honesty...the receipe for business success.

SH
Stephen H.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Repair Brakes 99 Ford Ranger XLT
Great service and fair.price. I highly recommend Dave's. They are experts and did.an outstanding job repairing my brakes which were not properly serviced at another
shop. My new " go to " shop.

GR
GUNNER R.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Ford Expedition 2011
Fast and accurate. Price is most important! Richard gave us what we expected. Outstanding!

SH
Stephen H.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Repair Brakes 99 Ford Ranger XLT
Great service on my 99 Ranger.
Very impressed with the technicians and recommended
repair. Price was definitely fair.
Highly recommend using this repair shop. This is an honest business and that is hard to find these days!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 333 in total