Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(330 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


DO
Dan O.
Carlsbad, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he was happy with the service from this business.

KS
Kelly S.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said the employees were extremely professional and did everything she asked. Jose was wonderful and she instantly trusted him. Her overall experience was great.

GR
GUNNER R.
Carlsbad, CA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Totally satisfied
Outstanding from start to finish!

SG
Sue G.
Oceanside, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Sue said the staff did what was needed on time, and for a good price. They had coupons online which was encouraging.

AS
Andy S.
Carlsbad, CA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Andy said he went in for an oil change and this business did a good job.

GR
GORDON R.
Carlsbad, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
service excellence on time every time
Rich and team are the best around. They honestly respond to your service needs at the highest levels of integrity, ability, and professionalism. I am just another more than satisfied customer.

MR
MIKE R.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Tired & oil change
They always do a good job. I leave my car in the am go to work and pickup about 2. The car is always ready and they review the work done and completed. If anything needs to be done they give me an update for future.

LW
Lois W.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Bill. He said the staff provide friendly service. They offer free diagnostic, have fair prices, and he has been going there for 20 years.

JP
June P.
Carlsbad, CA
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
June said that Richard was the one who helped her. He was very efficient and solved the problem. The situation was handled rapidly.

CS
CRESPINA S.
Carlsbad, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Its convenient. I can walk there. The service is friendly and very good and very professional
They get the job done and let you know if there is any problem your vehicle might have in the future and do not pressure you about it, and I appreciate that

BG
Bruno G.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Bruno said he is very pleased with the mechanics at this business. They were very congenial and explained everything. They have integrity and he was very happy with the service he received.

Verified Customer
Vista, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Jose, honesty, timeliness and ability to repair and diagnose nearly anything.
I have yet to have an issue with this shop and we have four cars in the family and are a seasoned customer. I appreciate the quick and honest problem with the cars. Almost always, it is exactly what they thought up front. I've never felt over-charged compared with other past experiences.
Thank you.

KD
KELLY D.
Carlsbad, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Above and beyond ...
I called just before closing. They told me to either bring the car by, or have it towed to the shop and they would look at it 1st thing in the morning. We managed to get it started and drove it to the shop. They were there waiting for us.
They checked everything out the next morning and called me, the battery was charging fine. They asked if I could come by around noon to pick it up. They wanted to make sure it continued to hold the charge.
Now that is the definition of service!

CR
CHETANA R.
Carlsbad, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Oil Change
Excellent service

LA
Laura A.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Laura said she has not doubt that what the technician says they are doing, they are. The pricing is fair.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 330 in total