Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

672 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GF
Glenn F.
Henderson, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Glenn said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you Glenn for your positive endorsement.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

GR
George R.
Boulder City, NV
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/02/2016 Category: Service
George said this business put extra effort in to helping him fix his vehicle. Donny went over and above to find parts that were more cost efficient and it works good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/07/2016

Thank you George for commenting. I agree, Donny does a great job in helping customers and always puts forth an extra effort to do what needs to be done.
We appreciate your business and comments.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

CC
Charles C.
Boulder City, NV
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2016 Category: Service
Charles said the business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/02/2016

Thank you Charles for the review, we appreciate your business.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

LB
Lisa B.
Nevada
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2016 Category: Service
Lisa said this business has the only mechanic in town that will not rip people off. She would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/02/2016

Thank you Lisa for the vote of confidence in us, we try to be honest and fair in all our dealings.
Mechanics have historically been given a bad reputation because of many reasons, most of which are perceived as the mechanic being dishonest.
In my experience it is usually due to an inability to properly and adequately explain the repairs that were done or needed. Once in a while we run across a "bad apple" that gives all of us a bad name.
Please accept my apology for mechanics in general an know that most of them try to do their best to provide the best service they can.
Thank you again for the positive review, we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

KM
Kris M.
Nevada
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Kris said the service provided by this business was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/02/2016

Very good is even better than Good. It is interesting how one little word can change the meaning or add to a statement. Thank you for taking the time to review us Kris.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

GK
George K.
Boulder City, NV
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with George's wife. She said this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/02/2016

Good is good. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

MF
Michael F.
Henderson, NV
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Kamra. She said they were very accommodating.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/02/2016

Accommodating: helpful in bringing about a harmonious adaptation.
Creating an harmonious interaction with our customers is our goal. We try to make each interaction as pleasant and enjoyable as possible.
Thank you so much for your review.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

LF
Larry F.
Henderson, NV
Smart Fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Larry said everything they did at the business is fine so far.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/02/2016

Thank you Larry for taking the time to review us.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

AN
Alan N.
Tesistán, Jal.
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Alan said they were tremendously helpful. They did everything he needed and took care of things. He would like to thank them for their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/02/2016

We enjoy serving our customers and attending to their transportation needs.
Thank you Alan so much for the positive review.
We are looking forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

SB
Steve B.
Boulder City, NV
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Steve said the employees at this business are very friendly and knowledgeable. The only complaint is, they could not do the smog check right then and there, even though the advertised they do smog checks. He mentioned they had to take it to another facility. He would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 06/02/2016

Thank you Steve for taking the time to review us.
Having two shops sometimes presents some logistical problems. One of these is that we only have one Smog machine and we have moved it to Curt's Auto Care which is one block away from DB's at 1585 Foothill Dr.
We try to make things as easy and convenient for our customers as we can, sometimes we fail to deliver.
Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

AH
Adam H.
Nevada
Kia Sephia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2016 Category: Service
Adam said this business properly diagnosed and serviced his vehicle in a timely manner and at a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 05/16/2016

Being timely and fair is always a good thing.
Thank you for your review.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

DG
Denise G.
Boulder City, NV
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Stuart. He said whether it is routine maintenance or something new on either of their vehicles, the employees do their jobs well. He has never had any complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donny A. from Curts Auto Care responded on 05/12/2016

Thank you so much for your review.

Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 05/16/2016

Routine or unexpected we try our best to serve our customers' needs. Thank you Stu.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

MS
Morgan S.
Henderson, NV
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2016 Category: Service
Morgan said they worked on her vehicle in less than half an hour.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 04/20/2016

We know that your time is valuable so we try to get things done in a timely manner.
Thank you for your response

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

JF
JAYNE F.
Boulder City, NV
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2016
Smog test
Efficient and professional
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 04/16/2016

Words we love to hear, Efficent and Professional.
Thank you for your support and review Jayne.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

MG
Mark G.
Henderson, NV
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2016 Category: Service
Mark said he was completely satisfied with the work this business did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 04/16/2016

It is so nice to know that after so many years (over 10) our customers can still say that they they were "completely satisfied" with the work and service we provided.
Thank you so much Mark, and thank you for all of the referrals you have given us over the years.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

SD
SHIRELY D.
Boulder City, NV
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2016
Donny is very personable
New to Boulder City & my husband found your business but he passed away shortly after moving here but am so thankful he found your business as your trust worthy & don't take advantage of a woman alone. I have since told my daughter & she drives from Vegas to go to your business. Gives us both peace of mind to be dealing with a great, honest place. Donny is great & always explains everything in detail that we woman can understand 👍
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 04/16/2016

Thank you Shirley for your positive review and for recommending us to your daughter.
Yes, Donny is very personable and always takes the time to help customers understand what needs to be done and gives them the peace of mind to know that we can help them with their automotive needs.
Thank you so much for your patronage and support.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

TG
Tim G.
Boulder City, NV
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Tim said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 04/16/2016

The highest compliment a customer can give us is to refer their family and friends to our business.
Thank you Tim.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

LA
Lynnette A.
Boulder City, NV
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Lynnette's husband. He said they were treated really well by this business. He was kept informed about the repair process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 04/16/2016

The reason we are in business is to provide a service for our customers, treating them well is part of that service.
We really appreciate your business and enjoy treating our customers well. Our motto is "Our Customers' Needs Come First" being treated well and with respect are two of those needs.
We look forward to serving you again.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

AH
Amy H.
Boulder City, NV
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Amy said she likes how this business explains what is wrong with her vehicle. The staff treats her well, they are friendly and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 04/16/2016

Thank you Amy.
Educating our customers is one of our jobs.
The more information you have about the repairs, maintenance, and service that your vehicle needs the more informed decisions you can make.
Once you know what needs to be done, why it needs done, and how much time and money it will take to do it you can better schedule/plan to do it.
Our customers' needs come first so we need to make sure that you have all the information needed to make decisions that will best fill those needs.
Thank you for your business.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

TA
Tom A.
Nevada
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the business was great. They provided quick and efficient service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G., Owner from Curts Auto Care responded on 04/16/2016

Thank you Tom for taking the time to review us. Customer referrals and support are the best form of advertising, we appreciate your kind words.

Mike Gardner
702-882-8405

Displaying Review 641 - 660 of 672 in total