Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(631 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RO
Roger O.
KY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Roger said the business has good people who do good work, quickly.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Roger. 

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JF
John F.
Austin, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
John said that he is well satisfied with the work he had done. He appreciates the work that they do.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you John for all the service business, we really appreciate it

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

thank you John, we really appreciate your service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PH
PAUL H.
Coudersport, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
In a word: RELIABLE!
We appreciate the hands-on service, the competence and reliability, and the personal touch of this valued business in our community.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Paul and Lugene. We really appreciate your service business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DL
Daniel L.
Coudersport, PA
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
The people, the service, the friendly atmosphere.
I was very pleased with the service, no long waiting, no hassle. Everyone was very friendly, I highly recommend E & G Auto for your auto needs. If you need service or looking for a great deal on a used car/truck, go to E & G Auto.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Dan. We really appreciate your committment to E&G Auto

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JP
Joseph P.
Coudersport, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said the business is always friendly and nice.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Joe!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JM
Jared M.
Coudersport, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Jared said this business did everything he had asked them to in a timely, efficient and cost effective way.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Jared for all your service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PN
Patrick N.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great Service
Now I just got an inspection. But I was able to schedule online and they got me in and out..
Great team of workers
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks Pat. We appreciate the business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RS
Rob S.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Rob said they're good and easy to work with. He said they called to tell him what's wrong with his vehicle and they took care of everything.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks Rob. We appreciate you bringing your personal truck in for service too!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

WF
William F.
Coudersport, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
William said they did a good job.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks Bill, we really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PS
Philip S.
Ulysses, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
quick service even when they are busy.
I ran over something in the road and They repaired my tire and put it back on my truck. when I went back to pick up my truck the guy had thrown the thing away that was in my tire and i wanted to see it so he went through the trash until he found it and gave it to me. I tried to tell him not to bother but he insisted. I tried to give him a $5. tip but he didn't want it but I left a tip at the register anyway. Great service there.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you Phil. Really glad you chose us to perform the service work on your vehicle. We really appreciate it!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RS
RUSS S.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great friendly service
Excellent friendly service, with great price.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/20/2019

THANKS DEB AND RUSS! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

SD
Sam D.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Sam said he likes the business and has been going there for 20 years. They have been good to him and even set up a payment plan when he needed it. He really appreciates that. He does have a problem with the female mechanic who works there. She didn't listen to what he told her and he ended up needing to take the vehicle back 3 times, before they got it right. If she had listened to him the first time, that would not have been necessary.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/20/2019

THANK YOU SAM, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. I THOUGHT I HAD ALL THE INFORMATION CORRECT FROM TALKING TO YOU NUMEROUS TIMES ABOUT THE ISSUE AND EVEN TALKING TO YOUR WIFE, BUT I APOLOGIZE IF I MISSED SOMETHING.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JJ
John J.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John's wife. She said that they have always treated them wonderfully. They're the best.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/20/2019

THANK YOU JOHN AND MARY! WE SO APPRECIATE ALL OF YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

KT
KATHY T.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great to deal with
Always feel welcome when I am there. Very helpful staff.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Kathy. 

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

EF
Eric F.
Coudersport, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Eric said this business made the oil change and tire rotation easy. He said they picked up the vehicle and brought it back.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/20/2019

THANK YOU ERIC. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 631 in total