Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


KL
Karl L.
Coudersport, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Karl said the service was very good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Karl! Always great to see you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

CS
CAROL S.
Galeton, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
OIL CHANGE, INSPECTION, STUDDED TIRES PUT ON
The work was done very professionally. I am very pleased with their service. I have told others to go to them and will continue to.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank You Carol. Always nice doing business with you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

KJ
KEN J.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
David Bear is excellent mechanic. Tina is a great service representative.
Excellent service of my vehicles.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Ken. Great doing business with you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MM
Michael M.
Pennsylvania
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Michael said there was nothing done to resolve any dissatisfaction.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Michael said they did okay at the business. The wheel bearing was an alright job.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Mike

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MM
Meagan m.
Coudersport, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Meagan said they went above and beyond to get her vehicle in.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you Meagan. I wish the outcome would have been better for you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thanks Meagan

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MK
Mark K.
Coudersport, PA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the staff were good to him.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thanks Mark. glad we were able to help

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

SR
Shawn R.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Shawn said the staff are quick and they provide good service.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for the business Shawn. We really appreciate it.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

KV
Kimberly V.
Austin, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Excellent Service
As always excellent customer service. Staff is friendly. Informs you of any issues before doing the work. They work to accommodate your schedule.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Kim!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PH
Phil H.
Eldred, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Phil said the business was very good. They were very helpful, courteous and overall this is a good place to go with reasonable prices.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thaqnk you Phil. Great doing business with you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

HB
Holly B.
Coudersport, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Holly said she is always pleased with the service.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Miss Holly. Always great doing business with you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DK
Dale K.
Coudersport, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the business had fine service, treated him well and did a complete job.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Dale. Always great to see you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

AS
Anthony S.
Austin, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said he receives great service and a good price every time he goes there. He said they are the best.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Tony. Great seeing you and doing business with you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

WC
WILLIAM C.
Middlebury Center, PA
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Free loaner car while ours was being treated
Great place to get your vehicle serviced
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Mr Constantine. It has been great getting to know you and your wife. We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DK
Donald K.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Peggy. She said she was a long time customer. The business came through. They did not fail. The staff was kind and professional.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Don and Peggy. We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Verified Customer
Coudersport, PA
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Great Experience
Great staff to work with. Before I moved to Coudersport I had a great mechanic who I trusted completed. I was concerned I wouldn't find the same service after I moved but I found the same great service at E & G Auto. I have never been dissatisfied with the service, the price is better than most service centers, and the people there are friendly, great to talk to, and go out of their way to satisfy their customers. I completely trust their work and recommendation.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Dan. Has been great doing business with you through the years

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 641 in total