Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


JG
John G.
Coudersport, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
John said he has never had any issues with the business.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you John for your continued service business. We greatly appreciate it.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MG
Mike G.
Coudersport, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Mike said this business was good. They were pretty nice, and professional about his service.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/18/2018

Thanks Mike, we appreciate your continued support.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

AS
Anthony S.
Austin, PA
Suzuki XL7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the business is very helpful. They never refuse him service, and are quick and efficient.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you Paul and Tony. We appreciate your continued service business!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PB
Pat B.
Roulette, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Pat said that the place is the only one she'll use..
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you Pat. We really appreciate your service business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PM
Pat M.
Coudersport, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Pat said his visit to this business was pretty good but he is not too happy with the new vehicle he purchased from them. He has had nothing but problems with it since.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/30/2018

Thanks for the response Pat. I am very sorry to hear about the troubles with the car. I know we try as hard as we can to make sure every vehicle is gone over with a fine tooth comb, but of course can never predict future issues. I will let Terry know you that I have been in communication with you and have him give you a call.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JB
JOHN D B.
Port Allegany, PA
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Prompt, efficient, courteous service
Place a call, schedule an appointment and the work will be done promptly, efficiently & courteously.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you John. Your service business is greatly appreciated

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RF
Ray F.
Reinholds, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Ray said he had good service from the business.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you Ray. Great doing business with you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

KL
Ken L.
Coudersport, PA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Ken said the business makes it easy for him. They do good work very quickly and it is a great place.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you Ken! Always great doing business with you and your family.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

TP
Theresa P.
Genesee, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
The best
Could not ask for better people to deal with. I always feel welcome and comfortable there. I know they will tell me if my vehicle needs something. I TRUST them!
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you Theresa for the kind words. We always do our best to make everyone feel at home here. Trust is very important!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MK
Michelle K.
Roulette, PA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said the employees took good care of her.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you Michelle.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

NW
Norman W.
Roulette, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Diane & Norm Weeks
Once again Tina saves the day! As anyone local knows, our area has had a lot of rain. We went to E & G with a broken windshield wiper before work. Tina promptly addressed our problem and we were on our way. Thank you Tina and the E & E family.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/10/2018

Your welcome! Thanks for the business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

WS
William S.
Oswayo, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Bonnie. She said they did a good job.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you both! We really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RB
Rytz B.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Festiva
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Laura. She said this business' staff members seem competent, friendly, helpful, and they are reasonably priced.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you Laura. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

CT
Clayton T.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Clayton said the business provided good and speedy service.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you Clayton for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you Clayon for the good review. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DE
Dana E.
Coudersport, PA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
good job
local, efficient,fair,friendly,honest,good staff and management
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for the business, we really appreciate it!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 641 in total