Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(927 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chesterfield, VA
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Top notch customer service.
Phone calls always answered and returned. Everything is explained before work is done. Eurotune always get my vehicle back when promised or always let me know the status. I find Eurotune to be very reasonable with pricing. Trustworthy

YE
YVONNE E.
Chesterfield, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Honest and reliable service, along with a friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Eurotune was referred to me by a friend and I have done the same for friends whom use dealerships.

AA
ASHLEY A.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Customer service
Amazing team to work with through the entire process of getting my car fixed!

RF
Ruth F.
Richmond, VA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Ruth said the girl at the front desk was very respectable and kept her informed. She also said she will be a repeat customer if necessary.

TB
Ted B.
Virginia
BMW M4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Ted said the business kept him updated with the repair work and he also said he had no issues.

CJ
Clarence J.
Virginia
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Clarence said they were very courteous and very prompt.

BC
BERNARD C.
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great customer service prices are also good
. Great business to get along with

Verified Customer
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Good people and good service!
Staff is very knowledgeable and kind.

CF
CHARLES F.
Midlothian, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Quality Work
Had a misfire and check engine light come on, dropped off my BMW with no appointment and despite being extremely busy were able to diagnose problem, provide estimate and do the repair within a few days. Great communication from the service writers and as usual the work was high quality. Take both my BMW and Audi there for great service.

RS
ROBIN S.
Richmond, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Great customer service.
The Service Advisor explain issues found with your vehicle and help you come up with a plan to take care of things in importance order so you are able to take of everything at once or as you can.

KP
KEN P.
Chesterfield, VA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Trustworthy repair shop
My go to shop. No one knows Jaguars better. I always know I am getting the best service.

JF
Jurell F.
Midlothian, VA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
2011 VW Tiguan
These guys are very knowledgeable. They take care of every vehicle like it’s their own. I would definitely use them again.

TR
TERRILL R.
Midlothian, VA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Customer service
Excellent customer service and professionalism by the representative.

DH
Dionne H.
Richmond, VA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Always Satisfied
I have been a customer for 6 years and always satisfied with my services. Everyone is friendly and takes great care of your cars. I trust Eurotunes and they always accommodate me even at a short notice,

Verified Customer
Midlothian, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Excellent service as usual.
Fast and efficient. Friendly service.