Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(946 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JR
Johnsie R.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Excellent service
The service was prompt, courteous and professional,

MM
Malcolm M.
Richmond, VA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Malcolm said he had wonderful service. The staff was polite and courteous.

KH
KATHERINE H.
Midlothian, VA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great customer service!
I called about a warning light on my car that I didn’t understand. They were able to fit me in immediately and got me back on the road the next day. Great mechanics and great customer service!

Verified Customer
Midlothian, VA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/30/2021
Simple service
Service appointment took longer than usual. With a scheduled appointment! As a result, it cost me more money than budgeted for service. I had to pay additiona labor cost for an inefficient service technician and to make matters worst.. I found a part of the equipment that should had been re-installed at service on the floor board of my car! Note: let’s focus on quality instead of quantity in 2021.

EA
ED A.
Richmond, VA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
All good
Completed head light and steering alignment with state inspection. Very professional and responsive.

NN
NADINE N.
Richmond, VA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Car repair
Always a pleasant to work with, I feel like they are very honest with you about your car.

DH
Dionne H.
Richmond, VA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Ms.Hughes
Great service and communication. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles they service.

RB
RONALD B.
Chesterfield, VA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2021
The people at EuroTune are very personable.
Very pleasant environment.

AH
AMY H.
Richmond, VA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Excellent customer service, and they get the job done
They are great and do the job very well

CF
CHARLES F.
Midlothian, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Road Damage
Had to have the BMW towed into the shop due to hitting a large metal object in the middle of the road which ended up ripping a portion of the undercarriage cover and putting a hole in the transmission pan. The repair was done in a very short period of time and all repairs were done within the estimate given. Have always had great service and tremendous communication from the staff for both my Audi and BMW. Highly recommend Eurotune for quality service work.

BD
BILL D.
Richmond, VA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
MB service
Thanks for doing such a good job fixing my wife’s car. It drives wonderfully now

Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
In walking distance from home,Services is good and on time
Very good customer service and friendly staff

SE
STEWART E.
Richmond, VA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great, they make me feel secure an comfortable when paying for service
The feeling of friendship an professionalism goes a long way with me. I could go any where to get the job done but I’d rather be at Eurotune
Thank you

GC
GENE C.
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Good service.
Good service at reasonable price.

PP
PHIL P.
Richmond, VA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent Service - As Usual!
I've been going to Eurotune for the past 8 years for all our automotive maintenance and repair needs. The team at Eurotune continues to provide excellent and exceptional service, trying always to keep costs down while providing the most appropriate and satisfactory solution to whatever your automotive problem may be. It is extremely comforting to know they have your back from the littlest issue to the most major problem. Thanks again to Khalid, Jennifer, Daniel, David and the rest of the team. You guys are awesome!