Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

700 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RE
Robbie E.
Adairsville, GA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Robbie said he was completely happy with everything, except for the fact that they left the door to his vehicle unlocked with the keys in the ignition and all his personal possessions inside. He would however, still recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
Shana C.
Adairsville, GA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Shana said her vehicle was in a ditch and one employee didn't know what he was doing. Another one came, pulled it out, and she paid.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Randy C.
Calhoun, GA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Randy said this business did not fix the problem with his vehicle. He said they did what they thought was going to correct the issue. They told him his vehicle needed tires, but the issue was not resolved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RE
Raquel E.
Rydal, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Raquel said she spoke with an employee from this business the day before she had her oil changed and asked them how long would it take, and she was told it would take an hour and a half. They told her if she came in early enough it wouldn't take as long. She came in and it still took an hour an a half. She asked about the prices and they told her it would be $29.95 for her vehicle. She then asked about the Facebook discount and they told her they would apply it to her vehicle. When she paid for her services it came out to be $34 so they did not give her the Facebook discount. She also was told that the tire rotation was free but they charged her 94 cents for a convenience fee. She would not recommend this business for service for reasons already stated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Toby H., Owner from Executive Park Tire responded on 07/22/2016

Good Morning!

We apologize that your experience at Executive Park Tire was not a positive one. We strive to make sure our customers are completely satisfied. Our establisment is a full service company. We are not an express serive as are other locations. We are a first come first serve basis. It could have been the morning you came there were customers ahead of you at the time. We have reviewed your invoice and there was no charge for your tire rotation. The convience fee was applied due to you paid with a card. There is a sign at the counter, but we will make sure to let our customers know ahead of time before they pay. We gladly honor the Facebook discount if we are told at the time of check out. We will do what we can do to clarify any misunderstandings. Our number one goal here at Executive is to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.


CS
Charles S.
Armuchee, GA
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/28/2014
Get other estimates
I took my Ford truck in for an estimate to replace the front ball joints and idler arms. The estimate was over $1200. I went to get a second opinion and found that I also needed rear ball joints replaced and the entire estimate was $558 total. The folks that did the work did a great job. You may save money by shopping around after getting an estimate from Executive Park Tire.

CA
Cameron A.
Armuchee, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/28/2013 Category: Service
Cameron said there were prices added to his original quote and there were unspecified parts that were not fixed. He has not contacted the business due to the fact that this has happened before. He will not return there or recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.