Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,101 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2020
Your competition
Just a shout out of appreciation to my friends at Olson Bros Point S on McLoughlin.
Took my truck in for service today.
Along with my regular service, received complimentary tire rotation, interior vacuumed and cleaned and SANITIZED! How bout that for service?
This is what your competition is doing. Just saying. Saw this post on Facebook.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Great service and honest
I’ve been taking my cars and trucks to the Clackamas location for years. They are honest and do good work. Support local and give them your business.

LS
LARRY S.
Happy Valley, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Honda repair
The service was excellent and done quickly. We are very happy with First Choice

TB
TRAVIS B.
Happy Valley, OR
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Always great!
Always great! The only place in my life I’ve ever felt extremely comfortable taking my cars.

JB
JAMI B.
Estacada, OR
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Quick and professional
Thank you for such an easy experience. You were very polite and professional!

NF
NATASHA F.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Excellent service & prices
Every time I take my car to 1st Choice Auto I have gotten speedy and affordable service and everyone there is always very polite and respectful.

GM
George M.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
George said they were very professional. They are good at what they do.

Verified Customer
Happy Valley, OR
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Very knowledgeable and professional
One day turn on a holiday weekend-super appreciated!

BM
Buffy M.
Portland, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Buffy said it was perfect. She had a few minutes of waiting, in a very clean waiting area, they were very professional ,charged less than ever and it was great.

JH
JIM H.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Safe environment with skilled this place is always sd
This place ed is as always easy to talk to with a good staff

JC
JERRY C.
Oregon City, OR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
always great service
i always take our vehicles to 1st Choice. they are ethical and offer extraordinary attention to detail.

PR
Pheona R.
Oregon
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Pheona said the staff did good work and their price is good.

JL
JANET L.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
They are great to deal with!
I always get fast courteous service!

DI
David I.
The Dalles, OR
Lincoln Blackwood
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
The best
1st Choice went above and beyond to do the right thing. Complete engine replacement, uncompromising and diligent they got the job done in spite of many challenges... I could not be happier with the result, quality and price ...

SE
STEVE E.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great people. Great work. Extremely knowledgeable.
Every time I have a vehicle issue I take it to 1st choice. All my business goes to them. They always get it done in a timely manner. And always a job well done. I strongly recommend them.