Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(925 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


JS
JASON S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great Business!
Absolutely love the service this place offers, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, the job always get done correctly and they are very fairly priced. Been coming here for over 10 years and will continue to go here as long as able.

JS
JASON S.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Top Notch Company!
We have been bringing my wife’s and my cars here for about 10 years and so do both of her parents. This is due in fact to the people running the company, the employees, the great service and great prices. They always get the job done correctly, are open about all issues and costs involved, very friendly and just all around a great business. Not one bad thing to say about the company. We highly recommend them to all.

DT
DON T.
Happy Valley, OR
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Good job
This job was done with the same professional care and technical expert ease they always do. I have used their service for more than 18 years.

BG
BRUCE G.
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great Service
Every vehicle we take to First Choice is repaired to our satisfaction.

DB
Deby B.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Deby said the business provided quick, convenient, and thorough service.

MH
MIKE H.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Visit on 12/31/2019
Very happy with friendliness of personnel and efficiency of service.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
My First Choice than Dealers
They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, even if there is no cost to you.

DD
DAVE D.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2019
Honda service questions.
My 2013 civic hybrid said service needed,. I took it to you guys believing it was probably time an oil change. You did that. Yesterday it wouldn't start but the battery is ok. Multiple messages say Chechen brakes, check power steering, check abs and more.
Today it starts but the messages are still there. Why is this suddenly happening so soon after the recent appointment?
Any thoughts?

DT
DAN T.
Gresham, OR
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Great customer service
With a Christmas trip coming tomorrow we needed some unplanned work done on our SUV. I called this morning and they were able to squeeze us in the afternoon. It’s comforting to know all is good for our trip.

BP
BRAD P.
Happy Valley, OR
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great Service
Installed new brakes and a battery for my daughter's car, I wouldn't trust her safety to anyone but First Choice!

KR
Karin R.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Karin said this business has always done a good job every time she has come in.

KC
KEVIN C.
Happy Valley, OR
Oldsmobile Cutlass Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Competence at a reasonable cost
Excellent diagnositics and service.

SH
STEVE H.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Trusted pros, assertive in assessing current car condition on a continuing insight, fair cost/benefit and a competitive price backed up.
Trust

KC
Kenneth C.
Portland, OR
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said his vehicle is running really good, like new. The price was expensive and he ended up paying more in labor than in parts, but they did a really good job.

KV
Kristen V.
Bellevue, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Kristen said that she has no issues.