Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,141 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


TH
TRACY H.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2021
Very clean
They are very honest they do a good job they’re friendly and I am happy

RS
ROBIN S.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2021
Reliable folks.
Scott was an excellent communicator. He did what he committed to by keeping me informed and getting approval before proceeding with any additional work. I felt no pressure at any time and never had the impression he was not fully transparent.
It was a positive experience-again.

AH
Alexander H.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Alexander said the staff did the job on the time that they said they would.

HB
HUGH B.
Clackamas, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2021
Always professional and friendly
If you want honest and reliable work done, this is the place to go.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2021
Pro and con
Work was done in record time but the seat had been moved and it took a while to figure out what I needed to do to get it back for me. Also would appreciate it if you sanitize it when they do the final leaving of it due to covid.. See you Friday!

DK
DAVID K.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2021
U stay in toucha wrten
A writen estament for futor repairs

MS
MARK S.
Portland, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021
Quality of workmanship
You folks were recommended personally by Tom Weedman, my last mechanic. When he retired he told me to come to you. Your prices are higher than I had expected, but the quality of service more than compensates. Thank you.

AB
Angela B.
Damascus, OR
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Angela said the staff were not able to fix the problem of her vehicle.
Kris J. from First Choice Auto Service responded on 02/01/2021

Thank you for the resonse-Yes after checking the car out we found the battery that she just had put in at the dealer was failing. We recommended to take back for warranty.


Verified Customer
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2020
Excellent service
Great work

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2020
Your competition
Just a shout out of appreciation to my friends at Olson Bros Point S on McLoughlin.
Took my truck in for service today.
Along with my regular service, received complimentary tire rotation, interior vacuumed and cleaned and SANITIZED! How bout that for service?
This is what your competition is doing. Just saying. Saw this post on Facebook.

JA
JOEL A.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2020
Knowledgeable
Scott is the best mechanic around. He and the team will find and fix just about any problem my vehicles have. Scott even spent a good half hour on a test drive with me last year ferreting out a very inconsistent and elusive noise, and wouldn't take payment for the time. They did throw some parts at a problem that cost me and didn't work, but the parts were probably due anyway, and they didn't return the rig before fixing the real culprit.

WQ
Wayne Q.
Portland, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said the business provided good service.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020
Serive
First Choice was speedy and efficient. My only issue was no one was wearing masks which I think was mandated by the State and a wise choice. Otherwise, I've been a customer for years.

EF
EDGAR F.
Damascus, OR
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2020
they work fast.
Its a good shop, they work fast and explain the work that needed to be done, I feel that they are in the high price range do.

KH
Kevin H.
Damascus, OR
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said that the place is professional and timely.