Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,101 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DS
DIANNA S.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Honest service
They have been keeping my car running well for several years and their costs are reasonable.

DC
DAN C.
Happy Valley, OR
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great work for great price
I’ve been taking my vehicles here for about 15 years. Several different vehicles in varying condition, some simple fixes and some difficult. 1st choice Auto has always done great work for me at a very fair price. They bend over backwards trying to make scheduling as easy as possible and are kind every time.

RJ
RICK J.
Portland, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great service
Every time I have work done I get great service

DD
DAVE D.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Auto shop reliability
Excellent auto shop

DS
DANEL S.
Clackamas, OR
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
I'm happy with the work and the price
I'm happy with the work and the price

CC
CHUCK C.
Damascus, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Service
Prompt service that can be trusted.

CH
CATHY H.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
This place always has our back!
We have used first choice for our different vehicles through the years. They are super professional and I always feel confident that they will fix whatever problem for a honest price. I love the fact that employees are their for years, that speaks volumes to us.

SE
STEVE E.
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Very knowledgeable. And great service.
Great great service!

JH
JODI H.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Fantastic service
1st choice has taken care of our cars for over 20 years. We always get fast, quality service every time. Friendly and trustworthy staff. I feel confident that I will always get the best personal care

Verified Customer
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
My 76 Chevy pickup.
I know taking my pickup to them that they will fix it right!

RQ
RICHARD Q.
Portland, OR
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Great service.
We appreciate to prompt review of the issues and the professional approach at solving them. Thanks again for the service.

DP
DAN P.
Clackamas, OR
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Always great!
I can always count on the crew at First Choice to be honest and fair. If there is additional work that should be done the will let me know. But even more important if I ask about something that does not need to be done they let me know that too. First Choice is always my “go to”.

SW
STEVE W.
Happy Valley, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Nice, honest people. I was in and out as quick as they could.
They kept me in the loop and I felt good about it.

NP
Neoma P.
Clackamas, OR
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Neoma said she was very pleased with both the customer service and work done on her vehicle. She likes that they don't overcharge.

HT
HARRIS T.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Better than family
I’ve been going to these guys for years ! With all my cars, trucks, vans etc. They have ALWAYS done right by me. You won’t be sorry if you take your vehicle to them.