Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(843 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RH
Randy H.
Portland, OR
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Randy said he liked that Nick was so informative. He said the business has a pleasant reception area.

GS
Greg S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Fast friendly sevice
Repaired exactly what I asked to be fixed price quoted was the price for the repair great service

DC
DEREK C.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Fast, honest & professional Car Auto service
We have been taking our vehicles to 1st Choice Auto the last 4 years & the service is very fast & they always put a lot of time into what needs to get accomplished & get it done at a really good price. The customer service is excellent as they go over what was done in a quick and professional manner. In and out fast! I recommend taking your cars in for service here, 100%!

BH
Brad H.
Portland, OR
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Brad said the staff did a great job.

PM
Pam M.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Pam said the person she dealt with was very nice and helpful. They were able to answer her questions and it was a very nice atmosphere.

DW
DANNY W.
Clackamas, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
The people are honest and professional
Excellent service I take all my autos there plus I recommend them to others.

GS
GREG S.
Portland, OR
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great service reasonable prices
Great service reasonable prices

ML
MICHAEL L.
Happy Valley, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Honest, trustworthy.
Raining hard today. They gave me a ride to and from home. 30,000 mile service. They didn't charge me for repairs that I didn't need.

JS
JASON S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great Business!
Absolutely love the service this place offers, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, the job always get done correctly and they are very fairly priced. Been coming here for over 10 years and will continue to go here as long as able.

JS
JASON S.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Top Notch Company!
We have been bringing my wife’s and my cars here for about 10 years and so do both of her parents. This is due in fact to the people running the company, the employees, the great service and great prices. They always get the job done correctly, are open about all issues and costs involved, very friendly and just all around a great business. Not one bad thing to say about the company. We highly recommend them to all.

DT
DON T.
Happy Valley, OR
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Good job
This job was done with the same professional care and technical expert ease they always do. I have used their service for more than 18 years.

BG
BRUCE G.
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great Service
Every vehicle we take to First Choice is repaired to our satisfaction.

DB
Deby B.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Deby said the business provided quick, convenient, and thorough service.

MH
MIKE H.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Visit on 12/31/2019
Very happy with friendliness of personnel and efficiency of service.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
My First Choice than Dealers
They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, even if there is no cost to you.