ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.33333/5Overall Rating 3.33333/5Overall Rating 3.33333/5rating 3.33333rating 3.33333
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
CRAIG F. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great auto mechanic "
I purchased a suv and 3days later had thousand dollar issue. It has seen 3 different auto mechanics and hours of labor by me trying to figure out all the issues. Sensors, maf, thermostats all kinds if things i tried. I dropped off the truck and 3 days later Brian told me i have great news...your family vehicle is done. Come and pick it up! A-1 has been so great to do business with. Thank you guys!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:28 PM
Angel S., Office Assistant at A-1 Automotive LLC responded on 10/20/2017

I am glad that we were able to get your Montero fixed and back to you and your family especially after numerous other shops and many man hours of attempts. We look forward to a long "relationship" with you and your family Craig. Thank you again. 

Angel Schriever
Office Assistant
ERROL S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
Friendly, full service with great results. Client is kept informed of vehicle condition and items that may need service and/or replacement beforehand. We've never been disappointed with service.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:58 AM
Angel S., Office Assistant at A-1 Automotive LLC responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the kind review Errol. We here at A-1 Automotive are here for any vehicle repairs or concerns you may have.  Thank you again. 

Angel Schriever
Office Assistant
AMIT E. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They won my loyalty "
Brian and his crew are the most professional and honest mechanics I've known and I've been a loyal costumer for 2 years now. They excell in what they do, they're always thorough, and they genuinely care about the client and the choices that need to be made each time you check your car's problems and the ways to fix it. I trust their word and highly recommend A-1 to everyone.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 08:28 PM
Angel S., Office Assistant at A-1 Automotive LLC responded on 10/10/2017

Amit, Thank you for the kind words. We here at A-1 Automotive value you and your continued loyalty. Thank you for placing your trust in us. We wil do our best to keep it always..

Angel Schriever
Office Assistant
Maurice N. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maurice said the business is very good and the staff fixed everything.
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRISHA and CASEY S. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super duper"
Great service, nice staff, quality work
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:51 PM
TERRESA V. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in town"
On a scaled of 1 to 10 I would give these guys a 12.....I fell they go above and beyond and truly care about the service they give you .... They are my forever mechanics
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:49 PM
Angel S., Office Assistant at A-1 Automotive LLC responded on 10/02/2017

Awe... you are too sweet Terresa. We at A-1 Automotive are happy to be your "forever" mechanics as we are happy to forever have you as our valued customer. We Thank you for choosing us...

Angel Schriever
Office Assistant
MEGAN R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely wonderful "
I needed a new alternator installed but no place seemed to be able to get me in for about a week. Except for these guys! I called right when they opened and Brian said no problem they could get it done that day. They even arranged me a ride home after I dropped my car off and offered to pick me up when it was done! Absolutely wonderful people, very reasonably priced. 10/10
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 02:20 PM
Angel S., Office Assistant at A-1 Automotive LLC responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you Megan. We are glad we were able to get your vehicle problems solved in a timely manner that worked best for you. We appreciate you. Thank you again.

Angel Schriever
Office Assistant
JIM P. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service as always!"
Had tires put on two of my cars yesterday. As usual, Bryan is my go-to guy when I need something!
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 07:51 AM
Angel S., Office Assistant at A-1 Automotive LLC responded on 10/18/2017

Jim, Thank you for your continued loyalty to our shop. We greatly appreciate you. 

Angel Schriever
Office Assistant
AMBER L. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Honest Shop"
These people are the BEST! I wouldn't trust taking my car anywhere else. Bryan is very informative and honest, he will never tell you your car needs something that it doesn't. I really appreciate that he explains in detail and shows me whatever issue is going on with my car.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:15 PM
Angel S., Office Assistant at A-1 Automotive LLC responded on 10/20/2017

Amber, thank you for taking the time to give us such a heart felt review. We here at A-1  Automotive are happy to have made the repairs a little less stressful. as always we are here for all of your automotive needs.. 

Angel Schriever
Office Assistant
ANGELIQUE M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So helpful!"
Bryan was so helpful. He explained everything in plain English so that I understood clearly what we needed to work on, and was sure to prioritize the must-fix problems versus the problems that can be monitored. I so appreciate that.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:00 PM
JOREE P. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing work!"
I love bringing my car here hanks for taking care of my honda!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:12 AM
Angel S., Office Assistant at A-1 Automotive LLC responded on 10/10/2017

We love having your care here too! Joree we appreciate you and your business and look forward to servicing your Honda or any other vehicles you own or may own for many years to come. Thank you again.

Angel Schriever
Office Assistant
DANA M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
We've come here a few times now and had a positive experience each time. Brian seems like an honest guy and we trust him to steer us in the right direction. The cost has been affordable each time as well and we have always been able to get in right away.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:54 AM
KEITH D. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy camper"
Very friendly staff. When my truck was fixed, bryan also gave me a list of things to look out for and take care of in the future. Very satisfied costumer, thank you a1!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:58 PM
WILLIAM (BILL) M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight shooters"
They do what they say they'll do and don't try to push more service than you need.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:57 PM
DON R. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kory, Brian, Lisa are great folks. Even got to see Mike for a second or two!!"
They are straight shooters, always upfront. They also give me a heads up about possible future concerns.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:18 PM
Sean S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pat L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pat said Brian did a good job.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
COLLIN D. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful and friendly"
The staff here is always friendly and eager to help. The only shop I go to in south east Portland!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:07 PM
TAMI S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Funny Story About Shifters "
So thankful to this crew for troubleshooting my issue with the shifter. So glad to know the fix was something small. Kory and team are good about listening to their customers and finding the best solution. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:09 PM
SCOTT and ANGELA N. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always taken care of"
Like always, A1 took care of me. My old truck had some strange things happening. They diagnosed the problems and fixed them at a great price.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:38 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 716 in total