ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.33333/5Overall Rating 3.33333/5Overall Rating 3.33333/5rating 3.33333rating 3.33333
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
TAYLOR A. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable!"
A friend recommended A-1 Automotive to me (I’m new to the neighborhood and needed a reliable, local mechanic). Everyone on staff was very friendly - Brian, the owner was very knowledgeable and informative, and helped me determine a long-term game plan for my car!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 04/24/2018
Review Created: 04/26/2018 08:23 AM
LISA W. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
A-1 was recommended to me from a friend. When I contacted A-1, Brian was very informative and gave me an estimate over the phone. He explained in detail what was involved in the work I was having done and associated expense. During the maintenance work on my Camry, Brian stayed in contact with me. Brian let me know of some other work I can do to keep my car in great shape and I appreciate that because I want to keep my car in the great shape it s in now. I will bringing my Toyota back here again. Very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 05:18 PM
Barbra T. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbra said she was very happy with the work. The staff treat her like a person, and with great respect when she goes there.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Erik S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erik said the owner of this business kept him updated on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sam C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said their estimates are accurate, they do a good job, and got it done quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota T100
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
AMY F. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
A-1 is great in so many ways. It is easy to schedule an appointment. They listen to me. They communicate clearly and often. Their work is reliable and their pricing is transparent.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:57 AM
DANA M. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another positive experience"
We visited A-1 again for scheduled maintenance on our SUV. Once again we were very satisfied with the service quality, price and customer service. Honesty goes a long way!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:54 AM
WAYNE L. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Great service all around. Cant thank Brian enough for his professionalism. Also received a tax return discount program over the mail. Would highly recommend this business to everyone.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 07:43 PM
SAM F. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service you can trust"
The service and staff are great , and you can trust A-1 Automotive with your needed repairs / service to your vehicle .
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 02:02 PM
ROWENA S. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional, Friendly, and clean waiting area and restroom."
I am very please with the service I have received. I feel most comfortable with staff. I am glad I called to get advise regarding a question about a repair I had else where. Brian is very up front and I feel honest about his recommendations. Brian seems to know his cars and engines which makes me feel comfortable when he found a problem. I love my car and would like to keep it going and in good repair. A-1 seems, so far, the place I will be having my car maintaince done.
Thank you so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...........................................
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 10:45 AM
ANGIE H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Thanks for fixing my car, and not throwing parts at it. It is running fantastic!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 11:13 AM
Julie B. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Julie said she has no complaints so far. The employee that helped her was very friendly and helpful. He followed up with her after services. He was very personable and she appreciates how she was treated.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ARLENE A. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and nice!"
Thank you for taking the time to check out my car and explain to me what was going on. I appreciate the honesty!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:41 AM
Bill P. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the staff seemed to have good interactions with their other customers, and he was treated well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LAURIN W. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great auto repair!!! And great customer service!!! I love you guys"
Always great customer service. Mechanics are very good. Always explain in detail what is going on and what work was done!! As a woman walking into a car repair business I have felt unsure if I am getting the truth regarding what is going on with my car. It never enters my mind when Brian explains what was done and how things look regarding future work. I love this place!!!!! And most importantly I trust them!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 10:40 PM
TERRY T. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick easy turnaround"
Clear concise maintenance recommendations. Car runs like new! Thanks again for another perfect job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 04:13 AM
MICHELLE H. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, honest and willing to answer questions"
I read many reviews on YELP looking for a place to take my car for some much needed maintenance. A-1 had so many positive reviews that I thought I would start there. After 2 service visits and several phone calls I am convinced that I don't need to go any further. A-1 has earned my business and I will spread the word to anyone else in need of auto maintenance or repairs. These guys are awesome! Very courteous and professional and they get the job done!
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 07:49 PM
JAMIE (JAY) P. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, quality mechanics, fair prices!"
I have been very satisfied with the service and the repairs made every time I've came here. It is often hard to feel completely comfortable with mechanic shops especially if you are not mechanically inclined. They have rushed me in during an emergency and even when it wasn't my truck was in and out within 24 hours and is driving great. I will continue to refer everyone I know here!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 07:49 PM
SHERRY B. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is unbeatable"
I have been going to A-1 Automotive for the life of my last two vehicles and I have nothing but compliments and gratitude to give to them. The staff at A-1 makes room for my service needs as soon as I need them, charge me the most competitive price, and provide a comfortable seat beverage and snack while I wait for my car to be ready, which never takes very long. I have shopped elsewhere for better prices and service and always find myself back at A-1 where my needs are met and I am left satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 10:46 PM
ROB L. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Throttle Body"
I had to have my Throttle replaced. They did an awesome job. My truck drives awesome again. The price was also great! They’re very friendly, knowledgeable and I can trust them to do what they said. I’ll definitely be back for all my other work and services.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 08:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 823 in total