Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(788 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Great place and service
everything went well and my car drives smoother
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Bolingbroke, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Prompt efficient services. Very knowledgeable always a pleasure to deal with.
See comments above.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Stay safe and healthy!!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

ES
Eulalia S.
Macon, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
I have always been given great service when I visit. Robert is always helpful and keeps me up to date with my service needs.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

EC
Evelyn C.
Lizella, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Repairs
They give great service Robert always give wonderful service and Always know your name
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great week.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

LS
Larry S.
Macon, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and professionalism
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for your response. we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great week.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

JP
John P.
Eatonton, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Seat Replaced
I have had no issues with my donate except for a tear in the seat caused by a seat structural member.
This was repaired while I waited, at a appointed time, and the dealership staff took me to a local restaurant. Completely happy
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great week!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

PJ
Pamela J.
Macon, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful service
The best customer service ever. Courteous staff and on time.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 03/08/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

RK
Robert K.
Macon, GA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service & very nice facility
Great job & very nice with finding I needed a new belt (safety issue)...gives me peace of mind when driving!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great week.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

SR
Saniyah R.
Warner Robins, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Customer Service
i met with Donnie and he is the most friendly guy ever! he really took care of me & made sure i didn’t make a mistake. i would recommend him to EVERYONE! keep up the good work Donnie!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great day.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

SR
Saniyah R.
Warner Robins, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Customer Service
i met with Donnie and he is the most friendly guy ever! he really took care of me & made sure i didn’t make a mistake. i would recommend him to EVERYONE! keep up the good work Donnie!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

AW
Alexander W.
Warner Robins, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Convenient, fast and dependable communication
Nichole has always been patient and helpful with helping getting my vehicle serviced. Thanks again!!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for your response . We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit .Have a great day .

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

DM
Daphne M.
Macon, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
The staff is always very friendly and efficient! I’ve had my car serviced here for almost 2 years and they have been awesome!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your response .We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great week!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

MM
Michael M.
Rentz, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service excellence
I am a 50 yr old man and i have had alot of cars in my life and i have been to alot of service departments at dealerships in New York and in Florida and Georgia and Five Star Hyundai in Macon,Ga and Robert Land in Service are the best i have ever seen. Robert is your best asset in this dealership .He is great at what he does. Thank you. Michael M.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weeK.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

RK
Robert K.
Flovilla, GA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Service department
The service department got my car in and out in a very timely manner.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weekend.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Everyone is extremely nice and I always get great service.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weekend.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net