Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,008 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


AP
ANGELA P.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Staff friendly and honest
Staff make good work and fast.

Verified Customer
Franklin, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Thank You!
Always helpful and great service!

JS
JIM S.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great service
They repaired an ABS issue very quickly & the pricing was fair.

SF
STEPHEN F.
Franklin, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Best in town!
Have used Auto Dr for years and am always happy…honest, great workmanship, fair price

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Honesty integrity and reasonable cost
Work well done at reasonable cost. And they don’t try to oversell work that doesn’t need to be done.

BH
BRANDON H.
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great Service
They always take good care of me.

SR
SHERYL R.
College Grove, TN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Routine maintenance
Always professional and competent. Can drive away w confidence!

AA
AMY A.
Franklin, TN
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Highly recommended
Reliable service and quick turnaround. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Franklin, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great experience
Great service performed timely. Will be back!!

LW
LEE W.
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great job!
First off I would like to say “ great job” to the team at auto doctors!!
I came in with a problem they solved it in a short notice at a convenient price. Greatly appreciated!!!

EF
EDDIE F.
College Grove, TN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great people! Trustworthy!
On time repairs and fair prices as well as being well knowledgeable of needed repairs and how to do them!

TT
TOM T.
Franklin, TN
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/28/2021
Fast assistance, but poorly executed
Our door latch had a bad cable. AD responded quickly to resolve. However, new cable doesn’t seem to operate correctly all the time. Furthermore, the inside of car (door panel and steering wheel were filthy when I picked up the car). This will raise doubts in my mind next time around when I need repair.

ME
MARYA E.
Franklin, TN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Our go to for all auto repair and maintenance
We trust Auto Doctor of Franklin with all of our vehicles. They are so honest and knowledgeable and we feel like family when we are there. Highly recommend!
TA
The Team at A. from Auto Doctor of Franklin responded on 06/04/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FEEDBACK!

THE DOCTOR!


PA
PAUL A.
Franklin, TN
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Friendly, Fast, Fair-Priced
Jason P. needed a mere 30-second test ride to identify precisely what caused a rattling sound that two other repair shops couldn't find. From dropoff to pick up, it only took a few hours and $135 to get our vehicle back on the road. These guys are my new go-to for whatever may come next.
TA
The Team at A. from Auto Doctor of Franklin responded on 06/04/2021

THANK YOU PAUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FEEDBACK!

THE DOCTOR!


GP
GREGORY P.
Franklin, TN
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/17/2021
Check engine light came on
Came on the way home from picking up. Well have to bring back in tomorrow.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1008 in total