Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(901 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


CP
CHRIS P.
Franklin, TN
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2015
Timing Belt Replacement
Timing belt broke which could have also damaged the engine valves. FAD offered to install a new belt and check the compression of the cylinders for about $250 before proceeding with the full repair. Valves were good and new belt and water pump was installed for about $700 which was a little under the quote.

My only complaint is that they had the van for a couple of days before Perry was able to look at the engine. I wish they would have told me that on the front end or called me each day with the status.

But overall, I'm pleased and will continue to recommend FAD.

CP
CHRIS P.
Franklin, TN
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2015
Communication
I had this van towed to your shop last Friday. It didn't get pushed into a bay until Tues. afternoon. Got a call Wed. morning that it was fixed. No problem with the repairs. Perry has worked on our vehicles for years. But communication is KEY. I thought that you would have evaluated the engine on Monday, called me with the results and repair costs on Monday and have it done by Tuesday. Just tell customers if you are backed up 2 or more days. I have and will continue to recommend you to friends. I guess you just need a few more Perry's! :)

KD
Kevin D.
Franklin, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said the business has great service and he will continue to take his vehicle there.

AB
Alisa B.
Littlefield, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2015 Category: Service
Alisa said this business put 3,000 miles on her oil change sticker but she knows she can drive for 5,000 miles before getting another oil change.

RR
Rick R.
College Grove, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Rick said this business does a great job but the issue with his vehicle was only partially resolved. He had a vibration at 40 miles per hour and again at 60 or 70 miles per hour. They could only eliminate the vibration at 40 miles per hour. He left the vehicle there for one and a half weeks but in the end, was not charged for anything.

NB
Nathan B.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Nathan said the service was good.

GJ
Gene J.
Franklin, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with June. She said she took the vehicle in because of a terrible noise, which she figured was a belt or a pulley. The facility sort of fixed the problem, but did not call with the option to repair beyond, so the belt was not changed. Her vehicle is still making a lot of noise. She trusts them and knows people who work there, but she is not 100 percent satisfied.

LS
Lisa S.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Lisa said they are good, not excellent.

RB
Robert B.
Spring Hill, TN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
Robert said the personnel were very thorough and took the time to help him diagnose the problem with his vehicle.

BS
Banesa S.
Tennessee
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2014 Category: Service
Banesa said this business was good.

DM
Doris M.
Franklin, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Doris said she appreciates that the business did exactly what she asked.

BC
Brian C.
Brentwood, TN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2013 Category: Service
Brian said the service was good.

CT
Carlos T.
Franklin, TN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2013 Category: Service
Carlos said everybody was friendly.

CP
CHRISTOPHER P.
Nashville, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2013
Honest business practice and great customer serivce
On a few occasions, both before and after having my car worked on at The Auto Doctor, I have done comparison shopping with other shops. The Auto Doctor consistently comes in the same or below competitors. I trust the service at the Auto Doctor and even if a quote came in a bit higher, I would take my truck to Kenny.

KF
Kevin F.
Indiana
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2013 Category: Service
Kevin said the repair took a little longer than he expected. His vehicle took longer because there was a delay in the parts being delivered. They were also very busy with other vehicles. He mentioned they are still a good business despite the long wait.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 49 in total