Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(530 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jackie. She said the staff are honest and nice people. She stated the price is reasonable.

ME
Melanie E.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Melanie said they were friendly upon dropping off her vehicle and picking it up, but the staff couldn't fix it.

JS
Jim S.
Peninsula, OH
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Honest, knowledgeable, fair
Always knowledge work with fair pricing. Work on items that need repaired. Will not replace parts that don’t need replaced. Treat customers like you would like to be treated.

VC
Vinny C.
Broadview Heights, OH
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Vinny said the business gets it in and gets it done.

JD
Jean D.
Aurora, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Friendly, knowledgable and trustworthy
My family has been going to Friendly Auto for 20 plus years. Matt was always wonderful and now Jason fits right in to his shoes. You can trust Jason and his expertise. I drive an hour to just get my oil changed, because I trust him and he will do a full check and advise if anything needs to be done. He will not nickel and dime you, he takes pride in the service he provides.

BL
Bill L.
Brecksville, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Karl jeep
Best place to have one’s car serviced. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Clean, comfortable waiting area.
The only place I have my cars serviced.

TB
Todd B.
North Royalton, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Todd said the business does really good work and it is done right.

DB
Debra B.
North Royalton, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service honest cost close to dealer cost
Fast service great service great cost equal or better than dealer honest knows his stuff taking care of my 2013 Kia Soul since I have owned it.

JC
John C.
North Royalton, OH
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great people and even better service
Check my Audi there after having issues getting a check engine light off had multiple other garages take a look at it spent over $2000 other places to try and get it fixed to no avail, Took it to Friend-Lee they had it fixed within a few days and actually got the E check done on site so all I had to do was literally take my car to the DMV to get plates they were super helpful and actually gave me way better service than I ever imagined if you’re looking for an honest place to get repairs done to your car this is the place to go!

JC
Jeff C.
North Royalton, OH
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said that they damaged his wheels.

JP
Jim P.
Broadview Heights, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
quality service
Jason has provided the same excellent service that was always provided by his late father, Matt. I know that when I take my car to Friend Lee Auto it will be repaired properly. Cost is always reasonable and done in a timely manner.

BC
Becky C.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Friend-Lee, Time, Knowledge & Care
Friend-Lee is the Best at what they do
It's not just their "Name"
It's also how they treat you!

I get knowledge, respect, & honesty
With great service done right
In a matter that's quick and timely!

Thanks Friend-Lee! I appreciate your service!

CC
Craig C.
North Royalton, OH
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Consistent, reliable, trustworthy service
Have been a long time customer who has the utmost confidence in the services of Friend- Lee Automotive. My daughter has also had her vehicle serviced here and has been treated professionally and fairly at all times. Although we miss Matt since his tragic passing, his son Jason has carried the torch forward and honored his Father with his performance. Strongly recommend Friend - Lee Automotive.

MG
Mike G.
North Royalton, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that they're very friendly and helpful. They did a good job.

KG
Kevin G.
Seville, OH
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he likes them and everything went well.