Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(608 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BT
Bill T.
North Royalton, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Honesty and Integrity
This is a great place to have your car serviced. Very honest and reputable. Friendly for sure.

MS
Michael S.
Brecksville, OH
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great service
Great service and friendly people.

EB
Elaine B.
Valley View, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Elaine said she has been going there for 20 years and she wouldn't go anywhere else.

MM
Mike M.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Honest, knowledgable people
They always solve mechanical issues with great communication from the mechanic. The invoice was less than the estimate!
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 04/07/2021

Communication is KEY so there aren't any surprises! Thank you for the excellent review ;)


SA
Sandy A.
Walton Hills, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Excellent Service
The service is excellent. They are very Friend-ly to work with!
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 04/07/2021

You're excellent!!Ā 


SS
Stacey S.
Chippewa Lake, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Friendly
Iā€™m pleased with the service provided and would recommend!!
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 03/01/2021

It was a pleasure meeting you & your daughter is just the sweetest thing! Thank you for chosing us!


KG
Kevin G.
Seville, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said he likes them.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 03/01/2021

.....and we like you!!! ;)


ES
Eileen S.
North Royalton, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Eileen said this business was very nice. The manager was very nice and friendly and explained to her what was done. It was a good service.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you so much for choosing us!


SB
Scott B.
Chagrin Falls, OH
GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Scott said he would recommend the business for service.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 03/01/2021

We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
North Royalton, OH
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Great service you can trust
I've been going there for years, and I always feel like I'm getting an honest quote or estimate on my car. The staff is friendly and the prices are fair. I would recommend checking them out.
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 02/02/2021

We do our best & love having customers like you! Plus, your hair color is super fun ;)


JP
Jim P.
Broadview Heights, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
reliable service
My vehicle is always in good hands at Friend Lee Auto. I always get reliable and prompt service.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 02/02/2021

Anything for you!


CA
Cody A.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Cody said they were quick, courteous, respectful and stayed with in the budget he had.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review!


GB
Gina B.
Medina, OH
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
My review
Excellent service, Friend-Lee people. Quality work šŸ˜Š
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 01/25/2021

It's our pleasure!!


BT
Bill T.
North Royalton, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Excellent Service
This is a great place where the people really care about you
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 01/21/2021

It's our pleasure!


ER
Erich R.
North Royalton, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Erich said he was satisfied.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you so much for your business!