Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(598 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JP
Jim P.
Broadview Heights, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
reliable service
My vehicle is always in good hands at Friend Lee Auto. I always get reliable and prompt service.

CA
Cody A.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Cody said they were quick, courteous, respectful and stayed with in the budget he had.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you for the fantastic review!


GB
Gina B.
Medina, OH
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
My review
Excellent service, Friend-Lee people. Quality work 😊
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 01/25/2021

It's our pleasure!!


BT
Bill T.
North Royalton, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Excellent Service
This is a great place where the people really care about you
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 01/21/2021

It's our pleasure!


ER
Erich R.
North Royalton, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Erich said he was satisfied.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you so much for your business!


KP
Kyle P.
North Royalton, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Kyle said they were able to fix the problems with his vehicle at a very low cost. They were very speedy in handling the problems with the vehicle. The turn over was very quick and he appreciated that.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 01/21/2021

It was nice meeting you & we're happy to help whenever you need us!


MZ
Mike Z.
North Royalton, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Front Struts Failure
Front passenger side strut broke on road, towed to shop. Quickly assessed gave me alternative estimates including replacing front passenger tire that blew when strut failed. Work performed following day and job well done. Car rides beautifully.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 01/04/2021

We hope you & your family had a wonderful holiday! Thank you for the wonderful review ;)


JW
Jackie W.
Temperance, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
FANTASTIC SERVICE!!
18 year old son was stranded 3 hours from home when his car completely died. They got him in within hours! Problem was a little complex so couldn’t possibly be finished in one day! Helped us find a local hotel, DROVE HIM to the hotel, picked him up the next morning and DROVE him BACK TO SHOP!! Amazing family oriented service. So grateful that they were there to help! 🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 12/09/2020

We were happy to help & your son was a pleasure ;)


GN
Gina N.
North Royalton, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
The best team ever
Friend Lee Auto always takes time to make sure I understand the work done and the work still needed. I trust this group of people with my car and therefore, my safety.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 12/04/2020

We love having you!!! C-ya on the 18th ;)


JE
Jim E.
North Royalton, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he was very satisfied. They did what he asked and they seemed like very down to Earth people. He was a mechanic most of his life and there's some technical things that he can't do and they do.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 12/09/2020

Thanks for trusting us!


CM
Chris M.
Mogadore, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Reliable and capable
Friend-Lee continues to provide high-quality service.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 12/04/2020

Only for you ;) 


AG
Ashley G.
Berea, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said they are always really friendly and honest. Good prices.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 12/04/2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! 


FP
Fran P.
North Royalton, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Fran said overall it was an excellent experience.

DB
Debra B.
North Royalton, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
6 month check up
I take my KIA Soul (2013) in twice a year because I am retired and only drive my car inside North Royalton. This time got I the car ready for winter. Rotated tires, checked brakes, changed the oil and filter and put on winter blades. Safety Check. Great service and good prices for labor.
JD
Jay D. from Friend-Lee Automotive responded on 12/09/2020

We hope you have a wonderful holiday!


CM
Chris M.
Mogadore, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Thanks again.
Thank you for recommending practical alternatives for repairing this old car.