Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(594 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SS
Sabrina S.
Pepper Pike, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2015
Excellent customer service.
Thank you!

EB
Elaine B.
Valley View, OH
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2015 Category: Service
Elaine said she has been using this business for years and they have excellent mechanics.

NW
Nathan W.
Elyria, OH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/24/2015 Category: Service
Nathan said the business took longer than expected. They installed an ignition and a couple more parts on his vehicle. The work should have taken one or two hours but it took four hours.

RH
Rhonda H.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015
Tires and brakes
Quality service as always

NT
Nate T.
North Royalton, OH
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Nate said he received good service and they explained what they checked out.

ME
Mike E.
Maple Heights, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Mike said this business always provides good service.

MR
Martin R.
Independence, OH
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015
the service
Matt found the problem to my car and it will be repaired.

JB
Jim B.
Mentor, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015
Best service
I've been coming to Friend-Lee Auto for many years because the service has always been dependable. When I leave after having my car serviced, I can trust that Matt and Jay have done the right job and left me with a vehicle that is safe to drive.

MM
Mike M.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015
Faulty gas cap
My engine light is not on any more and I am confident to know it was only my gas cap.

BV
Bill V.
North Ridgeville, OH
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Bill said he is happy with the work done at the business and the staff went the extra mile to make sure he was satisfied.

DH
Dalton H.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Dalton said this business is always friendly and they provide good service.

SD
Sheila D.
Bedford Heights, OH
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2015
Customer Recommendation - Auto Repair
I've been a customer since 1990. I've found Matt and Jay to be knowledgeable and honest indicating repairs needed for my car. If Friend-Lee cannot repair or recommend another shop, I take my car to the dealer. It's just that simple. I trust them.

BL
Bill L.
Brecksville, OH
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
370z service
High quality service. Very knowlegable.

ES
Ed S.
Hinckley, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Ed said they took good care of him in a reasonable amount of time and the service was good.

AW
Anna W.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Anna said she was treated very nicely and she trusted the service.