Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(598 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DB
Debra B.
North Royalton, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service honest cost close to dealer cost
Fast service great service great cost equal or better than dealer honest knows his stuff taking care of my 2013 Kia Soul since I have owned it.

JC
John C.
North Royalton, OH
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great people and even better service
Check my Audi there after having issues getting a check engine light off had multiple other garages take a look at it spent over $2000 other places to try and get it fixed to no avail, Took it to Friend-Lee they had it fixed within a few days and actually got the E check done on site so all I had to do was literally take my car to the DMV to get plates they were super helpful and actually gave me way better service than I ever imagined if you’re looking for an honest place to get repairs done to your car this is the place to go!

JC
Jeff C.
North Royalton, OH
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said that they damaged his wheels.

JP
Jim P.
Broadview Heights, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
quality service
Jason has provided the same excellent service that was always provided by his late father, Matt. I know that when I take my car to Friend Lee Auto it will be repaired properly. Cost is always reasonable and done in a timely manner.

BC
Becky C.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Friend-Lee, Time, Knowledge & Care
Friend-Lee is the Best at what they do
It's not just their "Name"
It's also how they treat you!

I get knowledge, respect, & honesty
With great service done right
In a matter that's quick and timely!

Thanks Friend-Lee! I appreciate your service!

CC
Craig C.
North Royalton, OH
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Consistent, reliable, trustworthy service
Have been a long time customer who has the utmost confidence in the services of Friend- Lee Automotive. My daughter has also had her vehicle serviced here and has been treated professionally and fairly at all times. Although we miss Matt since his tragic passing, his son Jason has carried the torch forward and honored his Father with his performance. Strongly recommend Friend - Lee Automotive.

MG
Mike G.
North Royalton, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that they're very friendly and helpful. They did a good job.

KG
Kevin G.
Seville, OH
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he likes them and everything went well.

Verified Customer
North Royalton, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Good service
Good service

JB
Joseph B.
Broadview Heights, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said he has only gone once. They were helpful and kind. The office was nice and clean and had amenities while he waited. They got it done as fast as possible. It was a good experience, all around.

CK
Chuck K.
Bedford Heights, OH
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said this business is the best. He said they're great.

CG
Catherine G.
Bedford, OH
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Excellence service, worth the drive
As usual, Friend-Lee provided great service at a reasonable price. My car is now well over 110K and going strong. Thanks for keeping me driving!

MM
Mike M.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Great Service
Your service is always great and catch things that I have missed, such as my tail light being out!

JP
Jim P.
Broadview Heights, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Service at its best
Friend Lee Auto has always provided me with great service and reasonably priced repairs.

MZ
Max Z.
North Royalton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Max said the business fixed his vehicle correctly. He would recommend them for service.