Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(598 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ER
Erich R.
North Royalton, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Erich said he took his vehicle to this business and they got rid of the noise. Everything is working okay.

EB
Elaine B.
Valley View, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Elaine said she would recommend the business for service.

TB
Todd B.
North Royalton, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Todd said he likes the place. He walks through the door, and tells them he has a problem. They tell him what they need to do to fix it and what its going to cost. They fix it and they do it right, which cant be beat. He said when he asked them to do a procedure they told the truth and explained that he didn't have the staff to do it.

EG
Eric G.
Brecksville, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Great service and work!
i Started using Friend-Lee as my warranty service was out and I knew that dealerships were expensive and can recommend unnecessary work. Friend-Lee not only had much better prices but always went over the top with their service and showed great care. They also showed me how what was previously recommended at the dealership was unnecessary at that moment, saving me money. It’s care like that that will keep me coming back for a long time

SD
Sheila D.
Bedford Heights, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2019
Service - 2015 Honda Accord
I’ve been a loyal customer for 39 years. Matt and Jay have provided the very best service throughout those years.

Brought the Accord in for oil change, lube, tire rotation and requested battery be checked due to having jumped the battery twice over the past 6 weeks. Battery was original and 5 years old. I opted for new one. Winter season approaching and I don’t want any issues with my car not starting.

Satisfied customer as always. I recommend Friend-Lee particularly to women. For Repairs that are truly needed and no unnecessary
add-ons that are not needed, I trust the owner of Friend-Lee.

I have recommended and friends have gone to Friend-Lee. No disappointments with service.

BR
Bob R.
Seven Hills, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Their honesty and dependablity
I really recommend Friend Lee Automotive!!!
The staff is considerate and totally understanding
They gave a very fair and reasonable estimate and the work done was exceptional

BL
Bill L.
Brecksville, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Subaru tires
The service at Friend-Lee in the best.
Honest, reliable work . Friendly staff. Clean surroundings.

IZ
Iris Z.
North Royalton, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Great place.
Very helpful staff and Jay is very knowledgeable about vehicles. I have been going to Friend-Lee for about ten years.

TJ
Tom J.
Cleveland, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Honest. Managed Cost
Family owned business. Interested in getting job done at fair price.

SK
Sandy K.
Broadview Heights, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Sandy said she has used any number of mechanics, and that these mechanics seem to be the most honest and the most thorough.

LF
Lisa F.
Parma, OH
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Still fabulous service
Renee and Jay took such good care of me in a tire emergency! Same day service, so appreciated.

CA
Carlson A.
Ohio
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Carlson said the business was a good experience.

SK
Scott K.
Brecksville, OH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
BRAKE JOB
GREAT JOB IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME

AA
Adam A.
Northfield, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Adam said that they were very quick. He watched them and they did a good job

BC
Becky C.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Friend-Lee, Time, Knowledge & Care
I Take It To Friend-Lee
And They Get The Job Done!
You Get Knowledge, Trust, Kindness
And It Won't Cost You A Ton!

Friend-Lee Does The Job Right
And They Do It Quick
I'll Trust No Other
Thanks, Friend-Lee, You're It!