ReScore Reviews™ (8)
THank you for your feedback, we will discuss with the management team.
Daryl - I called you on Monday so we could discuss your concerns but unfortunately you were busy and stated you would call me back. I apologize for the time it took to get you an answer on the repair. Eric, the service advisor, tried to contact you but the phone number on file was no longer valid. When you contacted us and gave us your new phone number it was updated in the file. I understand your concern regarding familiar faces in the dealership, but all the service employees have been together over 6 years. In fact, Eric was the advisor when you brought your previous vehicle in for service. I will pass along your employee concerns to the sales manager. I look forward to speaking with you regarding this visit, so please give me a call so we can discuss your concerns.
Sorry you had to make multiple trips to our dealership. The coil packs are an electronic part and they can fail at any time, we tried to clear the codes and test drive the car. Sometimes that works and in your case we tried that 1st to see if we could save you from spending more money. Unfortunately that did not work. Our team takes pride in satifying our customers and I am sorry we failed you on this visit. I understand you purchased a new vehicle and hopefully you will enjoy that for many years.Frank ScomaService Manager
I went the dealership for recall service
Total the service took 6hrs
1.tire do not look new
2. Scratched rims
3. Damaged windshield fluid tank
Water is leaking bad
My car is staying in toronto canada for a month. Please arrange 1 dealership in north york area to fix the tank
My number is 334 296 3403
Daniel - On behalf of my team I want to apologize for the time it took to complete the recalls on the vehicle. As we discussed the connector for the air bag system is located in the same connector as the TX0 recall and that connector was not making contact. Thats what took the most time - was making sure that was the issue and then repairing that connector so the air bag system was operational. The tires were shipped in as a special order for your vehicle and were definately new. As for the washer fluid, we did not need to do any work near that tank so I am not sure what the issue is but you should be able to take it to a Hyundai dealer in Toronto for any warranty repair. As we dicussed on the phone they need to get approval to do a foreign claim and if they have any questions I am available to help them. If you feel comfortable rescoring us based on our conversation we would appreciate that as well. If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to contact me.
I want to thank you for taking the time to let me know about your experience in our dealership, and I am truly sorry it was not the experience you expected. We pride ourselves in providing a professional and friendly experience. Eric is rated one of the top customer service advisors in the nation and again I am sorry your experience was not reflective of that. Finding a water leak is a challenging and time intensive repair and that is why we provided a loaner vehicle to you during the repair process. Unfortunately because we needed a glass company to remove the rear window, we were tied to their schedule as well. We would love to invite you back to show you that it was not our normal standard of service.
We certainly are concerned that you were not satisfied with your service visit. We pride ourselves on making sure are customers are satisfied and that is why I tried to contact you and left a voice mail message after your visit to discuss this issue. Please contact me at the dealership at your convenience if you wish to discuss your concerns.