Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93
4.9

( 899 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/19/2019 Category: Service
The people make it great. The repair sevive does not
Through chevy i would recommend everyone
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 07/22/2019

I am sorry to read that could not give us a 5 star review on your service visit. We had not heard anything, after the visit, to indicate that the noise from the rear of the vehicle was still present. If that is the case, please contact me at 773-7505 ext. 3 to discuss your concern. As far as the tire concern, unfortunately the sales department makes the final decision on vehicle reconditioning and the tires had approximately 7/32nds and 5/32nds left, which is well above the minimum state inspection spec. If you wanted new tires, that should have been discussed with the sales department at the time of purchase. If there is anything I can do to make you feel better about our dealership or any of your concerns, don't hesitate to contact me.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JP
Jeffrey P.
Tonawanda, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Car work done.
Was very happy to receive a call from the dealership. They took the time and the concern to make sure my husband and I were happy.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Car work done.
Could be better prices for repeat customers.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/14/2016

Thank you for the feed back we will take a look at our pricing to insure we are price competitive we look forward to seeing on your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Quick
Complete service in timely fashion

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Quick.
Fast
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/09/2016

                                                                                 We appreciate your feed back and hope to provide great service in the future.Thank you for speaking with me this afternoon, and as per our conversation I will send a re score email to you.    
Eric                


EK
Earle K.
Grand Island, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/14/2016 Category: Service
Bad service
Nice place to purchase a car. Horrible place to service a car.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/14/2016

Earle - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit. As we talked about on the phone I apologize for the miscommunication about your brakes. Eric was actually trying to tell you that there was 80% of life left on the brake pads but that the inside pad on the left rear was separating from the backing. As I stated in our conversation I would welcome the opportunity to take care of the brakes at no charge to show that we do value your business and it would be our way of saying that we care. I look forward to hearing from you. 
Frank Scoma


JM
JAMES M.
North Tonawanda, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2015 Category: Service
that there can be a relationship between myself as a customer and the staff at the dealership.
I am very pleased that the dealership (maintenance manager Frank) provided me an opportunity to relay concerns and then was able to have repairs done in a timely manner as well as at a more acceptable and fair amount.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2015 Category: Service
Experiences with sales team has always been good, but seems like things decline once maintenance is needed on vehicle.
Recently visited for an oil change and after multi check was told 300.00 worth of work is recommended for an elantra under 24 months old. Malfunctioning caliper at 90.00, air/cabin filters for 80.00, oh yes and a new tire for 129.99 which at a prior visit pointed out since bought the car tire seemed to drive "funny." A Call was made to attempt to resolve dissatisfaction without any resolution.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/04/2015

Thank you for speaking with me regarding your service visit. I am sorry your visit was not up to our usual standards. Please let me know if you are still interested in my offer that we talked about during our conversation.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager

FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/22/2015

James - Thank you for allowing us another chance to show that we care about and appreciate your business. I appreciate your feedback and I am glad we were able to resolve your concerns. I look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Frank Scoma
Service manager