Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(706 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kyle B.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Happy Graham Customer
I recently had my car in the Collision Center for some body work and, as requested, they scheduled it for routine maintenance while it was there. The Collision Center was great and they did an outstanding job including returning a clean vehicle. The employees are all great to work with which is one of the reasons I keep buying from Graham and coming back for service. Keep up the great work!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

thank you very much with out customers like you we would not be possible

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BC
Barbara C.
Ontario, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service!
I recently got in my car and realized I had a low tire. I called Graham’s and they told me to bring the car in and they would fit me in. Even though I didn’t have an appointment and they were extremely busy, they were able to fix my tire in a timely matter which I really appreciate. As always, Exceptional Service!!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

thank you so much for the great comments we are here for our customers and with out customers like you we would not be possible

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MS
Mark S.
Mansfield, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Friendly And efficient service
I have had 4 Hyundai’s and all have been serviced at Graham’s… never had any follow issues with any of my vehicles.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

thank you verry much for your recent visit we appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
They aim to please!
Very pleasant and efficient in performing the necessary service work.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

thak you for the kind words and great survey also thak you very for your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BM
Brian M.
Lexington, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
bh
great service timely
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/18/2021

thank you for your business and thak you for the grear survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BF
Barbara F.
Ashland, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Very caring,makes you feel welcome.
They make sure you understand problem and hows it's going to be taken care of,i believe in being told the truth,i can say i experience that situation .that's they way to run business.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

thank for the 5 star survey customer service is very important and we appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DC
Debra C.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service was excellent. Customer service is very pleasant and helpful.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS AND SURVEY

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BG
Brenda G.
Fredericktown, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly
Clean waiting area, prompt service
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you very much for your recent visit with us we appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BO
Brian O.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
More time on the wash for return
Other than the quick wash job , service is excellent 👌
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

thank you very much for your recent visit we appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CB
Connie B.
Savannah, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Going w/Graham
Scheduling a service appointment is always easy the staff is professional and courteous. I will continue to bring my Hyundai here.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we appreciate your business with out customer like you we would not be possible

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JC
James C.
Ontario, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Lease vehicle
I lease this vehicle. That's why I had them repair it.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

thank you very much for your recent visit we truley appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

FS
Frank S.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I set up the appointment, everything needed was on hand, the work was done in a timely manner.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we greatly appreciate your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021 Category: Service
Has my approval
The service department here has always been respectful, up front, and trust worthy. As a senior citizen and female, I have yet experienced any of the "taken advantage of" emotions usual of a vehicle maintenance business.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY AND THANK YOU FOR YOU RECENT BUSINESS

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RL
Ronda L.
Shiloh, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Service and reliability
I know I can always rely on the team to get my car up and running, and I know it will be done right!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR RECENT VISIT WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BF
Barbara F.
Ashland, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Very caring,makes you feel welcome.
They day i called in about my problem,was given information what to do, the service was excellent,was very pleased with the triple A driver,did what he said to do, i left went into the service dept.the service was great .those guys were very professional.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Very caring,makes you feel welcome.
When you walk in it's clean, greet you how may i help you,
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

thank you for your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com