Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(638 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KA
Kathleen A.
Perrysville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Trustworthy Service
Graham Auto Mall continues to listen, help and be there in auto servicing..refreshing in this day and age!!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit anf thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BK
Brent K.
Galion, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick service, fair price
Only paid $15 more than if I had done it myself for an oil change and tire rotation.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great complemant 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MT
Myron T.
Mansfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
service
Travis help solve problem with steering gear. thanks to Travis & Hyundai Grahams.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we are extremely happy to see that you were completely satisfied with your visit with us 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Always great
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

thank you very much for the great survey and thank you for your recent visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RG
Ryan G.
Willard, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome service
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment and thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Service advisors are courteous.
none
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit thank you for yourgreat survey we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ashland, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
the Service Tech is very knowledgeable and very nice and the staff is great.
The Hyundai Tech is awesome and took very good care of us, we would recommend to anyone.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

thank you very much for your visit with us and thank you for the great survey your complete satisfaction is very important to us

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Software update
Update completed
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

thank you for your recent visit and that you very much for the great survey we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Excellent service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

SC
Sheryl C.
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Good communication
Good communication and efficient service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GM
Gradyn M.
Lexington, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Service
They did a very good job with service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

thankyou very much for your recent visit we look forward to your nextappointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RM
Robyn M.
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Above and Beyond, felt valued
Had a great experience recently, they made me feel like they truly appreciated my business and wanted me to return.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

thank you very much foryour recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DJ
Donald J.
Lexington, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Santa Fe service
Had oil changed and tires rotated today on our Santa Fe ant they did a wonderful job. Car was finished on time and washed.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/20/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward toyour next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

AD
Andy D.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Your excellent service
They did everything right.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit thank you for the great survey we look forward toyour next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Prompt dependable service!
The mechanics always cover all the necessary service items called for and sometimes more!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/17/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com