Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

532 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5Overall Rating 4.7500019/5rating 4.7500019
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Graham made it right
Graham Hyundai came through for me when I made a complaint. They reached out and explained things to me and offered me a free oil change on my next visit.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Poor communication
I specifically asked that my tires not be rotated, but they were anyway.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/30/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RW
Rich W.
Perrysville, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/19/2019 Category: Service
from bad to worse.
not really happy with the quality of service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

thank you for the recent visit 
i would like to speak with you on your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GB
Gincy B.
Crestline, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/30/2019 Category: Service
BOUGHT NEW TIRES
Car rides great now. No noise

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/30/2019 Category: Service
clean waiting area
don't understand tire noise if I didn't need new tires
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
please contact me at your earliest convenience

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
TV, Lounge, Fast Sevice, Complimentary carwash
They resolved the issue quickly and professionally.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/27/2018 Category: Service
TV, Lounge
They have a nice TV area and snacks.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

thank you for your recent visit 
please cont tact me at your convenience

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
service at graham hyundai
concerns were quickly resolved

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai oil change
needs improvement
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/24/2018

thank you for your recent visit i look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/11/2018 Category: Service
could be better
no comment
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

thank you for your recent visit i have reached out to you please contact me at your convenience

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Correction of after service vehicle condition issues.
Again I was impressed with the immediate response to the issues. This has renewed my faith in Grahams and their service department. I told the service manager that up until now I had no complaints about their service Dept. This time really shocked me but again they went overboard to make it right. Free service package including oil change, tire rotation, and interior and exterior detail upon next service call. I will be sure to inform others of this. Keep up the great service.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/05/2018 Category: Service
the condition of the car when we got it home was poor. Grease on the drivers door panel and considerable grease and black material on the fron wheels.
Not pleased with the cars condition upon return of the vehicle. it was dark out when my wife drove it home from Grahams.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

thank you for your recent visit we will make sure everything is taken care of as discussed

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable Wait & Free Shuttle
Free shuttle offered is great, the driver was nice and I felt safe. Comfortable and accommodating wait areas. Shoe cover and dusty shoe prints were left in my car however, I did not appreciate that.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

thank you for your recent visit please call me when you receive this response so wew can discuss yourlast visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/28/2018 Category: Service
oil change
good
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

thank you for recent visit 
please contact me at your earliest time

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ashland, OH
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Ok service. Less than par communication.
Communication in the service department was very poor. I had to call them to check on the status of my vehicle. After calling I found out that they had already ordered parts without informing me of what the issue even was.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

please contact me at your earliest convenience

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Crestline, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/31/2018 Category: Service
deal with noise?
none
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

thank you for your recent visit 
i look forward to seeing you soon 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

ND
Nancy D.
Ashland, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2018 Category: Service
nice place good people
O.K. place

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Seemed to take a long time for a oil change
O. K.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

thank you for your recent visit 
please call me to discuss your recent visit
customer service is very important to us at Grahams

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Shelby, OH
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Jerry
Disapointed in communication and follow up.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

please contact me or i will contact you to discuss your concerns

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JS
James S.
Lexington, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Disappointing service
Routine maintenance should eliminate not create maintenance problems
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

hello pleae contact me as soon as possible to discuss what we can do better for your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/20/2018 Category: Service
I don't feel that I should be compelled to answer this part
I don't feel that I should be compelled to answer this part
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

i see you were less than satisfied with the recent visit please contact me as soon as possible i would like to talk to you about your concerns and see what i can do to make things better

thank you for your time 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

ML
Michael L.
West Salem, OH
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/31/2017 Category: Service
Lack of Communication
Wonderful establishment with friendly employees, but a large disconnect in communication between mechanics and clients. Went in for an oil change expecting to be there for thirty minutes and hour tops; was waiting for two and a half hours with no communication on why.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

I AM VERY SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIECE NORMALLY WE PLAN A HOUR AT THE VERY MOST WITH CHECK IN AND REPAIRS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME ANY TIME TO DISCUSS THIS MATTER

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/26/2017 Category: Service
.
.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

VERYSORRY THAT YOUR VISIT WAS NOT WHAT YOU EXPECTED 
THE TIME DOES SEEM A LITTLE EXCESSIVE SOME OF THAT TIME DEPENDS WHEN THE VEH COMES IN THE SHOP I KNOW YOU HAVE A APPOINTMENT IAM SURE THE VEHICLE WAS ASSIGNED TO THE NEXT AVAILABE LUBE TIRE TECH IF YOU HAVE ANY FURTHER CONCERNS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME THANK YOU 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GB
Gary B.
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/18/2017 Category: Service
2 visits
Took 2 visits to correctly perform service. See earlier comments.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

HI GARY IT HAS COME TO MY ATTENTION THAT IT TOOK A FEW TIMES TO REPROGRAM YOUR TIRES PLEASE CONTACT ME AT YOUR CONVENIENCE TO DISCUSS YOUR CONCERNS SO I MAY ADRESS THIS WITH MY STAFF TO HELP PREVENT THIS FROM HAPPENING IN THE FUTURE


MH
MARLENE H.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Faithful customer
At this point I would not recommend anyone
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL 

I SEE YOU HAVE MADE APPOINTMENT TO HAVE US RECHECK YOUR VEH PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME TOM TESTA AT 419-529-1800


LR
Linda R.
Lexington, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Caused problems
#*””*&#$@
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL
AFTERTALKING WITH THE TECH THE RECALL HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CODE THAT CAME UP THE VCM SOLENOID WAS WHAT THE CONCERN WAS RICH IS CONTROLED BY THE COMPUTER THE SOLENOID WAS NOT RESPONDING IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS 
PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT SERVICE 419-529-1800