Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(670 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MD
Mari D.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
be on time
when you make a appointment for a certain time I expect it to be done in a timely matter
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment I have reached out to you to discuss your exprience with us please feel free to contact me

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Car wasn't ready when promised
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
we look forward to your next service appointmet

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

SC
Sheryl C.
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Surprised
This last visit- part of the service was below par for the cost, but the actual oil change went fine. (As far as I know)

WT
William T.
Bellville, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Recall, software update
Courtesy needs improving
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment and thank you for our brief discussion 
the other day

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Graham made it right
Graham Hyundai came through for me when I made a complaint. They reached out and explained things to me and offered me a free oil change on my next visit.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Poor communication
I specifically asked that my tires not be rotated, but they were anyway.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/30/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RW
Rich W.
Perrysville, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
from bad to worse.
not really happy with the quality of service.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

thank you for the recent visit 
i would like to speak with you on your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GB
Gincy B.
Crestline, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
BOUGHT NEW TIRES
Car rides great now. No noise

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
clean waiting area
don't understand tire noise if I didn't need new tires
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit 
please contact me at your earliest convenience

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
TV, Lounge, Fast Sevice, Complimentary carwash
They resolved the issue quickly and professionally.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
TV, Lounge
They have a nice TV area and snacks.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

thank you for your recent visit 
please cont tact me at your convenience

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
service at graham hyundai
concerns were quickly resolved

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai oil change
needs improvement
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/24/2018

thank you for your recent visit i look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
could be better
no comment
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

thank you for your recent visit i have reached out to you please contact me at your convenience

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Correction of after service vehicle condition issues.
Again I was impressed with the immediate response to the issues. This has renewed my faith in Grahams and their service department. I told the service manager that up until now I had no complaints about their service Dept. This time really shocked me but again they went overboard to make it right. Free service package including oil change, tire rotation, and interior and exterior detail upon next service call. I will be sure to inform others of this. Keep up the great service.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
the condition of the car when we got it home was poor. Grease on the drivers door panel and considerable grease and black material on the fron wheels.
Not pleased with the cars condition upon return of the vehicle. it was dark out when my wife drove it home from Grahams.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

thank you for your recent visit we will make sure everything is taken care of as discussed

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable Wait & Free Shuttle
Free shuttle offered is great, the driver was nice and I felt safe. Comfortable and accommodating wait areas. Shoe cover and dusty shoe prints were left in my car however, I did not appreciate that.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

thank you for your recent visit please call me when you receive this response so wew can discuss yourlast visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
oil change
good
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

thank you for recent visit 
please contact me at your earliest time

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ashland, OH
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Ok service. Less than par communication.
Communication in the service department was very poor. I had to call them to check on the status of my vehicle. After calling I found out that they had already ordered parts without informing me of what the issue even was.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

please contact me at your earliest convenience

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Crestline, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
deal with noise?
none
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

thank you for your recent visit 
i look forward to seeing you soon 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com