Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(670 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
great
EVERY THING WAS GOOD
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we hope everything went well for you we look forward to yourr next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CW
Charles W.
Galion, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MK
Mary K.
Loudonville, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
did OK
Slow to get the work done
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

SC
Sheryl C.
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Good communication
Good communication and efficient service.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
PR pressure
Service itself was very professional and timely. But after the fact I felt frustrated with the service customer service PR because I was contacted daily to see if I was satisfied with my service. Personally, didn't have any problems with my service. But if I want to give feedback I shouldn't feel pressure to do so.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
prompt, efficient service
comfortable lounge with coffee and snacks, work done in time promised
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

thank you for  your recent visit we look forward to your next appointment


thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

VC
Virginia C.
West Salem, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
It was acceptable!!!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DM
Daniel M.
Lexington, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Almost great
Your service was almost great but you need to place a service sticker on the windshield.
It is a reminder of next time it’s due.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Albertville, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
General Maintenance
People were friendly and helpful. My car was ready when they said it would be but I did notice the next day that one of my air valve caps were missing.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/02/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MK
Mary K.
Loudonville, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Nice people
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/31/2019

thank yyou very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LM
Leslie M.
Bellville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Good place to deal with
The mechanics explained things to me and kept me up on what they were doing
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointmet

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Review
Good service
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next maintenance appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
It's the people
As with all good businesses, it is the people that will keep you coming back. Good service speaks for itself.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/03/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we are very happy we were able to take care of your vehicle repairs we look forward to future visits

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DS
David S.
Galion, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
7500 mile service
Service to the vehicle was excellent, time was not.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next serevice appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JG
Joseph G.
Mount Vernon, OH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Connecting Rods
update was performed as stated
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com