Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(663 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LB
Leslie B.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT
Excellent Customer Service.....
Service writer gave impeccable treatment to me while at dealership..Offered shettle severice to a Restaurant..

Although my Engine light came on while traveling home back home.They made be thankful a leased a car from Hyundai. They made feel very Thankful so many miles from Hone.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us and thank you for the great survey we are very happy to be a service to you

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CM
Carl M.
Bucyrus, OH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Do not push for unnecessary repairs.
No hidden agenda. Only fixed what was necessary and made recommendations but with no pressure. Washed vehicle when finished. They also offer shuttle service for longer repairs.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we are happy to see we were able to provide a 5 star service 
we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BC
Bill C.
Wellington, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Brian
I wanted to send a quick note to say that I was pleased on how Brian handled the work on our car. My granddaughter was stranded on RT 71 and her new Hyundai was towed to your dealership. Brian was fantastic in how he handled what was needed. The car needed a new transmission and within a week the vehicle was ready to be picked up. He kept contact with me over the phone and was extremely helpful. Kudos to Brian and your service department!
Bill Caughlin
avwtc@bright.net
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

thank you for the GREAT coments we try very hard to make sure your visit with us is a GREAT ONE 
it is very important to us that our customers are 100% satisfied with our service and have a GREAT exprerience
with us

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Good job and reasonable wait time.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

thank you very much for  your recent visit we are very happy to see we were able to provide a 5 star 
service for you we look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RD
Robert D.
Shelby, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Quick, professional service
Quick, profession service
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MK
Mary K.
Loudonville, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
did OK
Slow to get the work done
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BT
Barbara T.
Willard, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Service review on mileage check up --great!
It is always nice to be able to take my car to Graham Hyundai because they are easy to deal with and are especially friendly people. Even watching them with other customers you can see they treat everyone in an exceptional way. Service is always great on my car. Have never had an issue of any kind with them.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great coments and great survey our customers are very important to us and with out you we would not be here thank you

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us anfd thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KB
Kyle B.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
People First
Graham Hyundai Service Department cares about their customers. From greeting, handling paperwork quickly, to offering a nice lounge to wait, I know my vehicle will be taken care of as well as I am. I had received a $30 off coupon in the mail which helped keep the cost of servicing low which was a real gift!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

AJ
Amy J.
Ashland, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
They were able to get my vehicle in quickly and even started working on it early. Which meant I was able to get my vehicle back sooner.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit with us thank you for the great feed back we try very hard to provide a 5 star service

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

KA
Kathleen A.
Perrysville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Trustworthy Service
Graham Auto Mall continues to listen, help and be there in auto servicing..refreshing in this day and age!!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit anf thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BK
Brent K.
Galion, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick service, fair price
Only paid $15 more than if I had done it myself for an oil change and tire rotation.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great complemant 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MD
Mari D.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
be on time
when you make a appointment for a certain time I expect it to be done in a timely matter
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment I have reached out to you to discuss your exprience with us please feel free to contact me

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MT
Myron T.
Mansfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
service
Travis help solve problem with steering gear. thanks to Travis & Hyundai Grahams.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

thank you very much for your recent visit we are extremely happy to see that you were completely satisfied with your visit with us 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Always great
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

thank you very much for the great survey and thank you for your recent visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com